Gorgeus Room with Balcony&Bathroom
Hosted by Bianca
Bianca is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My beautiful room with balcony can comfortably accommodate two people, in a newly renovated apartment with wi-fi, private bathroom and shared kitchen.
Located 15 minutes far from the city center in a quiet, green and full of comfort area of Rome!

The space

Hello Everybody,

If you want to have an experience in a lovely Roman family (my mom, my sister 8 years old, 7 years old my brother, Whisky our dog, Holly our little cat and me), you are in the right place.

I am the eldest daughter I rent my room for short periods: just been renovated, large enough to accommodate two people, you can obviously use the kitchen and you have your private bathroom.

Our apartment is located in a very quiet and nice area of Rome, 2 minutes walk away from the nearest metro line that will connect you to the center in 15 minutes.

Guest access

Kitchen, Bathroom, Internet wi-fi, TV (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner - Towels and Sheets on request).

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to interact with all of our guests, also offering typically Italian culinary evenings (we are very good in the kitchen!).
I speak fluent English, German, French and Spanish, and I am deeply interested in any other type of culture that exists on this earth.
I will provide to my guests city maps and all the stuff they need and i am available to be their personal tour guide.


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Only a few rules: you can do everything as long as you do it with respect for people who share with you the apartment. You can use anything as long as you use it as if you were at your own home. Smoking is allowed only in the balcony.

You must also acknowledge
Other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

220 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Courtney User Profile
August 2017
Bianca's place was very nice to say. She was willing to work with us on our check-in time so we could maximize our time in the city. Not in the main area of the city, but close to metro.

Sabina User Profile
October 2016
As other reviewers have noted, Emanuela and her family were very warm and friendly. Bianca's mother sat me down and gave me a map and mapped us out an itinerary which was really useful. We also enjoyed chatting with her but she definitely gave us space and privacy which we really appreciated after traveling for a while. The apartment was very clean and the close to the metro. The only downside was the check in procedure. I figure Bianca was just busy but I had not heard from her about how to check in and she did not respond to any of my messages so we were very confused on arriving to Rome. We had to use our minutes to call Emanuela and then leave our luggage at the hostel that's apart of their apartment complex until Emanuela arrived back home. But other than, lovely people and a lovely home!

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
Staying at Bianca's was great. Her family was kind and hospitable. Her mother helped us every way she could including pointing us to a cafe that had the best cornetto we've ever had. Thank you Bianca and family!

Dillon User Profile
August 2016
Great experience. Bianca and her family were very nice. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Matt User Profile
July 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed with Emanuela for 2 nights and she really helped outline our trip. The nearby train station is very helpful. She gave quality food recommendations and I highly recommend this host.

Aline User Profile
June 2016
Our staying at Bianca's house was an awesome experience. There we enjoyed a delicius italian recipe, a tiramisù made by Bianca. Her mother provided a map of the city where she showed us good places to go and better routes. The entire house was really clean. I definitely recommend this house for everybody. I can't wait to go back there. ♡

Carmen User Profile
February 2016
My sister and I flew into Rome Bianca gave us excellent directions from the airport to her home, we did not meet her however we did meet her mother emmanuela and her siblings. The apartment was about a 3 minute walk from the metro very easy to get to. The room was clean despite the miscommunication her mother did not know about our arrival so that was alittle awkward but besides that everything went well. Keep in mind of your going to stay at Bianca's this is a family home with children so it can be quite noisy. I have no major complaints everyone in the home was extremely nice.

This host has 122 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Bianca User Profile
Hi everyone, I am Bianca, a 22 years old girl, travel lover, interested in new reality and people. I rent my bedroom as well.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings