User Profile Image

Gorgeus Room with Balcony&Bathroom

ItalyRMRome
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged
690 travelers saved this place

About this listing

My beautiful room with balcony can comfortably accommodate two people, in a newly renovated apartment with wi-fi, private bathroom and shared kitchen.
Located 15 minutes far from the city center in a quiet, green and full of comfort area of Rome!

Gorgeus Room with Balcony&Bathroom

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $17
Security Deposit: $116
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

Hello Everybody,

If you want to have an experience in a lovely Roman family (my mom, my sister 8 years old, 7 years old my brother and me), you are in the right place.

I am the eldest daughter I rent my room for short periods: just been renovated, large enough to accommodate two people, you can obviously use the kitchen and you have your private bathroom.

Our apartment is located in a very quiet and nice area of Rome, 2 minutes walk away from the nearest metro line that will connect you to the center in 15 minutes.


Kitchen, Bathroom, Internet wi-fi, TV (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner - Towels and Sheets on request).

We will be happy to interact with all of our guests, also offering typically Italian culinary evenings (we are very good in the kitchen!).
I speak fluent English, German, French and Spanish, and I am deeply interested in any other type of culture that exists on this earth.
I will provide to my guests city maps and all the stuff they need and i am available to be their personal tour guide.

2 minutes far from the metro station Numidio Quadrato, very close to one of the most important shopping street of Rome. 10 minutes far from one of the most beautiful and largest parks in Rome (Parco degli Acquedotti).


House Rules

Only a few rules: you can do everything as long as you do it with respect for people who share with you the apartment. You can use anything as long as you use it as if you were at your own home. Smoking is allowed only in the balcony.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Bianca

Bianca

Rome, Italy · Member since August 2012

Hi everyone,
I am Bianca, a 21 years old girl, travel lover, interested in new reality and people. I rent my bedroom as well.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Rome

    More places to stay in Rome: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums