charming with big private bathroom

Apartment - Private room · Ronda Sant Pau, Barcelona, Catalonia 08015, Spain

The Space

Very nice room for rent with Queen size bed and big complete private bathroom (toilet, baisin, bidet and shower) in Central antique renewed flat. It has direct access to an interior galeria.

The shared kitchen has been renewed recently and is well equipped with dishwasher, big fridge, oven, microwave and nespresso! There is a table where you can have your meals on.

The living-diningroom is tastefully decorated and has tv, DVD player, comfy sofa and nice small terrace with principal street view.
If you smoke you can do it in the terrace.

The flat is really close to everythig It's located in the Sant Antoni Neighborhood. It's at walk distance from the RAMBLAS, PARQUE MONTJUIC; PLAZA CATALUNYA; PLAZA ESPANYA. The PARAL.LEL metro station is just across the street!
There are a lot of shops, cocktails bars, tapas restaurants and theaters.

I speak italian, Spanish, English and Catalan.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Extra people: $7 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $313 /week
Monthly Price: $939 /month
Security Deposit: $213
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Un séjour parfait!More est très aimable,attentionnée,à l'écoute et toujours à rendre service afin de passer un bon séjour.Des petites attentions dans la chambre vous y attendent tel que du café,des fruits.........Chambre avec petit balcon,salle de bain de bon goût et spacieuse,de plus la cuisine équipée ainsi que le salon tv est à (website hidden) station métro est à 10 mètres et la rambla se trouve à seulement 10 minute de marche.
    A recommander!

    April 2014
  • A nice place, clean and confortable, near the center. The landlord is a very friendly and kind person, always available and willing to help people, if I go anew in Barcelona I will come again there.

    March 2014
Per Month
From
$50
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 7 times
About
I'm 36 yo, italian. I live in Barcelona since 2007. I love eating out, shopping, swimming, diving, cooking, knitting, hiking. I pretty used to share. I like animals but don't have enough time to take care of a pet....
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings