complete kitchen


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This private, quiet studio includes your own garden, kitchen, pooltable, livingroom, 1 bedroom, 1 sofa (you can change into 2 beds), bathroom + bath. You have your own door and key. Only 5 minutes walk to the centre and park Sonsbeek. No breakfast!

The space

Very spacious apartment where you can cook, playing pool while you are listening to some old funky music-records, long talks on at the big table, or just watching the birds in the garden or a nice movie! Even when it rains you can sit outside without getting wet.

Guest access

You have acces to every part of the studio, it is all yours :-) You also have acces to the garden and the artistic studio where I work.

Interaction with guests

If you have futher questions during your stay, please ask! I live next door with my family.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

This apartment is in a very nice creative neighbourhood. We respect each other and we are not noisy in the night like there are living families with little childeren too. Also we keep it quiet in the morning so the partypeeps can finaly sleep ;-)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Irene User Profile
May 2017
Lovely apartment, cheerful design, good beds, hot showers, very clean, lots of natural light, quiet, nice neighborhood, easy walk to city center, and to top it of, a lovely and welcoming host. For us amateur artists, it was fun to pass through Dorieke's studio on our way out and see the creative activities going on there. The kitchen is not equipped for serious cooking but everything worked and it is good for making breakfast and a simple lunch.

Marco User Profile
March 2017
We had a really good time in this beautiful flat and can definetly recommend it to everyone who looks for a nice little flat for some days (we were 4 persons ) thank u so much !!

Marc User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic accommodation and a even more fantastic host. Thanks a lot.

Rachel User Profile
January 2017
Dorieke was fantastic. Our flight was delayed which meant that we arrived in Arnhem much later than expected but Dorieke kindly waited up for us and provided some food to keep us going until after breakfast the next day. The apartment was ideal for our needs - warm, comfortable and just enough in the kitchen to be able to cater for ourselves. We enjoyed the quirky arty touches too. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment.

Aleksandre User Profile
November 2016
cozy place. everything was perfect.

Daniele User Profile
November 2016
appartamento molto accogliente, molta luce e spazio! Posizione ottima!

Stephan User Profile
July 2016
Dorieke and her family were very welcoming and helped us with a lot of information on Arnhem. The apartment is located behind an art workshop, which was very exciting, especially for our little one. It is located close to the park and abou 30 minutes walking distance from the famous Burger's Zoo. We had a great time and will definitely visit Dorieke again.

Arnhem, Netherlands · Joined in July 2013
Dorieke User ProfileDorieke is a superhost.

I'm from the Netherlands, Arnhem. It's a beautiful city. Famous by "a Bridge to far". I love the nature around Arnhem, I'm into ART and can't live without MUSIC. I love to dance and to meet other people from different countries (that's why we love to manage the b&b).
And that's why I decided to build my own business (after 14 years work as a teacher).
The name of our company is JUFFROUW JANNIE.
It contains
1. B&B , very lovely and quiet place close to the centre!!
2. Creative workshops for every age
3. Painting- and drawing lessons
4. Artist (paintings to buy)

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.