Skip to content
Well stocked kitchen lots of room!Large open kitchen space
Entire house

"Chill Inn" Garden City Beach House, Private Pool

Karen User Profile
Karen

"Chill Inn" Garden City Beach House, Private Pool

12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Imagine vacationing in a luxurious, roomy, professionally decorated & nicely furnished beach home with your own private pool all within a short walk to the beach. Located in Garden City Beach- Murrells Inlet, SC
Just off the beach, (5 houses up) - w/ direct beach access at end of street. Ocean view from upper deck. Take a dip in your private pool after a hot day at the beach. Then sit on one of the three large decks and watch the sunset while sipping your favorite sweet drink.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hangers
Iron
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
2 queen beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shawn User Profile
Shawn
June 2018
We stay at Garden City every year- it's not as busy (or dirty) as Myrtle beach and is great for the kids. We usually get a house on the beach but there weren't any available this year. I have stayed at 3 houses within two streets of this location and I will say this is definitely…
Megan User Profile
Megan
April 2018
Overall, the house was very nice and a short walk to the beach. Be sure to bring your own towels(or rent) , garbage bags, soaps, etc
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Thanks, Megan, I'm glad you were happy with the house. I make it clear in the house guidelines which are presented prior to renting and with your check-in instructions that paper products, staple food items, etc. are not provided. Also, when you booked you were offered to add bath towels, pool heat and/or the golf cart. These things are add-ons to your reservation. This helps keep my prices lower as many people choose to bring their own towels and maybe don't want to use the golf cart or the pool in the cool season. This is a house rental which is different from a hotel or a condo rental. You are renting someone's entire house. It is customary in the Myrtle Beach area to not include those items with the rental of a house.
April 2018
Madison User Profile
Madison
March 2018
Very close to the beach and is a beautiful home.
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Thank you Madison. Glad Chill Inn met your needs and that you enjoyed your stay despite the weather.
March 2018
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
March 2018
Good value, the house was very clean and spacious. However, there were extensive very particular rules that made the stay inconvenient and difficult. If you’re looking for a simple easy stay this isn’t it. Also a lot of hidden extra fees that can add up (soaps, paper towels, toil…
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Given that this was a group of college kids I did have rules and expectations that I made clear prior to allowing them to stay. This is a house rental and not a hotel. I make it known in advance of reservation that you will need to provide your own paper and soap products, so you agreed to rent with that knowledge, it wasn’t hidden.
March 2018

Hosted by Karen

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Karen User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
I live in Myrtle Beach and I rent out vacation rental properties for a living. I have three 5 bedroom houses with private pools within a block to the beach. I am also a Realtor with Homesfinder Realty Group in Myrtle Beach. I specialize in helping people find and buy vacation ren…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings