Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Perfect Location to Dublin City Centre - Single

Natalie User Profile
Natalie

Perfect Location to Dublin City Centre - Single

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Ground Floor Single Room

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Shampoo

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Randi User Profile
Randi
May 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed stayed at Natalie’s place, wonderful space plus could walk everywhere in Dublin center!
Alexis User Profile
Alexis
June 2017
Natalie is a wonderful host. When the app glitched and gave me the wrong address she hopped in her car to try to find where my taxi driver dropped me. The room was clean and cozy. Her house is a good location, about a 10 min cab ride from the city centre. I recommend staying with…
Ericka User Profile
Ericka
May 2017
Natalie's place is great! Both she and Patrick were very friendly and welcoming - had a map for me and gave great suggestions for places to check out. Only about a 25 minute walk to the City Center in a cute and quiet neighborhood. Would definitely recommend!
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
April 2017
As my first stay at an AirBnB, they've set the bar for my future travels. Natalie and Patrick were gracious hosts and understood my desire to find local places to visit while avoiding the touristy sites (even though I went to some of those, too). Everything during my stay was…
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Stephen thanks so much for your lovely comments. I hope our paths cross again sometime in the future 😊😊😊
April 2017
Niki User Profile
Niki
October 2016
I would not recommend this place to a friend. The amenities listed were not all useable. Natalie and Patrick are very kind but I felt extremely unwelcomed in the home. It is good location for getting around Dublin, but as someone who has spent 6 weeks in AirBnbs my money could ha…
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Hi Nikki, I feel your review is quite unfair so much that you had left myself & Patrick a note stating we were fun & kind hosts & thanked us for your stay. With regards to the unusable amenities Im not sure what you were referrring to as everything was made available to. Even when you asked us where are local laundry was we told you were welcome to use our washing machine. We are very friendly people & always available to answer or help our guests with any questions about Dublin or Ireland. Hope you enjoy the rest of your trip
October 2016
DeMara User Profile
DeMara
August 2016
A lovely room in a very nice home. The hosts are wonderful and kind, I'd definitely stay there again!
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Thanks DaMara, nice to meet you! And enjoy the rest of your trip
August 2016
Tiina User Profile
Tiina
June 2018
Thank you! It was very nice to stay at your place.

Hosted by Natalie

Joined in August 2016
Natalie User Profile
58 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings