Skip to content
EntranceAddress in Thai
Private room in guest suite

Tippawan Resort Pattaya

Tippawan User Profile
Tippawan

Tippawan Resort Pattaya

16+ guests
8 bedrooms
10 beds
8 private baths
16+ guests
8 bedrooms
10 beds
8 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is in North of Pattaya close to Cholchan Pattaya resort. Around 10 minutes drive to the beach. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors area, our antique types of furniture the comfy bed and quiet atmosphere. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups. Barbeque is very popular for groups. We provide transport to all attractions in Pattaya and Rayon. We are 117km from the international airport, 1 hour 20 minutes drive. We provide pick up and return serves.

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Iron
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 7
1 king bed
Bedroom 8
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mai Err User Profile
Mai Err
February 2017
The owner lives in the same resort, so accessibility and accomodation is great. Very nice and friendly people. Clean and spacious room for the price.
Selina User Profile
Selina
July 2017
Such an unpleasant experience, if you want to travel in Pattaya, don't book this one, I have paid all the money and still didn't want to stay here. There's no refund from the host. Although the price is a little cheap but The place is Very remote and the host promises to give us …
Tippawan User Profile
Response from Tippawan:
Dear Sam, You have never come to our resort with your family and don't know the reason why you don't want to stay with us?? If you talk about 8 rooms. We have never promise to give you 8 rooms. We only knew your group is 10 adults and 5 kids. We said we have enough rooms for you all. You have never mentioned the number of rooms you want. In fact, you don't even come and see how big our rooms are, how we set up each room for your family, no discussion with us only chat to me and claim that we give you 2 rooms ONLY and cancel your stay with us. (Actually, we planned to give you 5 rooms ) In this case, how can we refund for you? Your cancellation is after check in time as well as the first day of a long week end. Do you think is fair to us? We are not sure your friend drive which way to Pattaya center from us? It only took us 15 minutes to Pattaya center. Hope you don't mix up reality with the refund.
July 2017
Gururaj User Profile
Gururaj
March 2017
This place is awesome to stay.
Tippawan User Profile
Response from Tippawan:
It's our pleasure had your all stayed with us.
March 2017
杰 User Profile
April 2017
房东很热情,房间很干净

Hosted by Tippawan

ThailandJoined in August 2016
Tippawan User Profile
4 Reviews
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home