balcón habitación  al exterior avd. peatonal
Room side square Spain

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Room exterior a pedestrian avenue, very sunny, central close to Plaza España, with all services, supermarkets, metro, pharmacy, shops etc etc. You can walk to plaza cataluña.centro ciudad
Lots of outside light with balcony,

The space

The area near the center of Barcelona, left eixample much clarity, walk to all services and public transport near plaza Spain with two metro lines near Red Line 1 and green 3.

Guest access

Everything is shared, and the advantage that only I live in the apartment.

Interaction with guests

In the evenings I'm on the floor,

Other things to note

gay friendly


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Smoking is not allowed on balconies outside.
Not partying or noise is a quiet neighborhood is not party district.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
September 2017
Great location with a super helpful host - we will be in touch next time we are in Barcelona!

Matt User Profile
September 2017
Joan was a lovely host and was most gracious despite our turning up over an hour late at gone midnight! The location within the city is super and everything is within reasonable walking distance. The apartment was lovely and Joan made us feel very welcome and was well prepared with maps etc and local info! The only things I would comment is that there is a late night bar opposite the apartment which was quite noisy when we stayed, however it was a weekend and a national holiday also! The shower also had a tendancy to go hot and cold but the apartment is located in a lovely old building! We would definitely consider coming back here to stay for our next trip to Barcelona!

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay in Barcelona. Very well connected by Metro. Friendly host. Love the balcony in the room. The only downside is the shower is a bit temperamental. Overall we had a lovely stay. Thanks!

Mitch User Profile
July 2017
The place was very cozy and quaint in a quieter part of town but within 10 minutes you could be on la rambla. Right next to metro stations and has a nice terrace attached to room. Joan was very helpful and communication was excellent. Would highly recommend his place.

Loic User Profile
June 2017
Joan's accommodation is only 5min walk to the 5€ airport shuttle. Also you just need to walk down the main to reach the beach. Very well placed. Joan is a nice person, his flat is clean and the room cosy with a charming juliette balcony overseeing the street.

Isabel User Profile
May 2017
Location is really good, central and convenient. The apartment and the room itself are very clean, neat and welcoming (it looks better than in the photos!). There is a little balcony where you can see people passing by which is quite pleasant and relaxing. The only minor issue was the hot water in the shower, the water heater seems to be sometimes buggy. Other than that we had a wonderful time and would definitely stay in Joan's apartment again if we visited Barcelona in future!

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
clean and cosy room. House is also very clean. Joan was very relaxed and helpful. There is alot of trafic outside but in the nighttime no so much.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2013
Joan User Profile

Tengo 57 años vivo solo en el piso , trabajo fuera y solo estoy por las tardes noches, me gusta el trato con la gente y me considero persona normal, me gusta mucho viajar cine, deportes, etc etc. ahh gay friendly.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings