Cocina - Kitchen
Charming apartment downtown wifi
Charming apartment downtown wifi
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice apartment fully furnished in the middle of the city, two blocks from the independencia square, Just a few steps away from San Martin Ave.(kilometer "zero").Very cozy and well equipped.

The space

We are attentive to your needs, we try to be a very good host, providing our guests all the necessary information.
The apartment has 1 room with a big bed, one bed-sofa (can sleep 2 people) and two singles beds.
The kitchen has all you need to cook, the bathroom is renovated and there is a yard area.

Guest access

- Air Conditioning

- Linen Service

- Dry breakfast


- iron



-security guard

Interaction with guests

constant interaction with the owner

Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

La zona de fumadores es solamente el patio y los eventos son posibles sin que afecte a los vecinos


122 Reviews

Check In
Drew User Profile
October 2017
Nive place. Nice host. Central

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
Vanesa's place offers the perfect stay in Mendoza. The location is perfect, right in the center of everything and walking distance to tons of restaurants, groceries, pharmacies, banks. The communication was easy and reliable. Vanesa met me when I arrived to get me the key and show recommendations on a map. The apartment has everything you need and is very clean and comfortable.

Jasmina User Profile
April 2017
Our staying at Vanesa was not a pleasant experience. Although Vanesa was so accommodating at the beginning things went out of control. On the day of coming she did not come to meet us. Instead, her cleaning lady gave us a key of the apartment after a big confusion on what floor the apartment was. Not to mention that the cleaning lady did not speak English and Vanesa did not respond immediately to our text messages. When we entered the apartment we were a little bit disappointed since there were stains on the carpet, the glass on the sofa table was broken, the living room glass door faces high concrete walls from the other building and there some trash outside although not directly in the front of that door. The biggest problem we had was with bed sheets that had some stains on. We asked to be replaced but Vanesa replied very late with an offer to change them with an excuse that she had an accident the day before. So, we felt pretty left on our own. Although we said in advance that we would leave the apartment very early to catch our flight to Buenos Aires, Vanesa did not arrange where and how to leave the keys. So, we just left them inside of the apartment and closed the door. Though she sent a message later in the day when we were already in Buenos Aires?!?!
Vanesa User Profile
Response from Vanesa:
The cleaning lady gave you the key because I accommodated the check in time to your schedule so instead of make you wait with the luggage, I thouth that was a better option. The apartment was cleaned before you came and the sheets you mentioned came from the laundry. I texted you that you could leave the apartment when you prefer and leave the key inside so its not very fear what you writed but anyway im sorry about it.
April 2017

Jamie User Profile
January 2017
Vanesa, was super accommodating and was always quick to respond. She gave great recommendations. The location of this place is so amazing, you're in the heart of everything Mendoza. I would definitely stay here again if I returned. Such a great value!

Rachel User Profile
October 2016
Amazing Location! On a ped mall with plenty of food options, walkable to bus terminal, and quiet at night!

Alejandra User Profile
September 2016
Vanesa's place is in an AMAZING location - right in the heart of town, walking distance of most tourist attractions. The apartment itself is very spacious with space for four, five people to sleep comfortably. The only problem was that the bathroom was TINY, teeny, like - if you are fat showering is not going to work. We also had a few problems figuring out how the kitchen worked but mostly because of it being another country. Nevertheless if you are planning to cook I would pick a different place.

Mike User Profile
May 2016
Vanesa was very helpful with restaurant recommendations and made me feel welcome from the start. The apartment was spacious, and could easily sleep 4, maybe 5. The shower was a tight squeeze, but it's okay b/c you're not visiting Mendoza for the shower, it's all about the grilled meats and the wine. Great location amongst all of the eateries, shopping, and within a short walk to many parks/plazas as well as buses and taxies.

Mendoza, ArgentinaJoined in July 2013
Vanesa User Profile
I'm Vanesa, I live in the same city as the apartment, just a few blocks, which allows me to response immediately to any requests. I like to make sure that your staying in this apartment be a great experience. I always made friends with the people who rented it.
Languages: English, Español, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings