Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Situated in the popular, vibrant central area 'de Pijp'. You’ll have everything within reach! Just around the corner you’ll find shops, cafés, restaurants, as well as the beautiful Sarphatipark. Museums quarter is only few minutes away by walk.

The space

On the third & fourth floor and with a little roof terrace, from which you have a view over the centre of Amsterdam you find our cosy, modernly furnished apartment. The living room is bright by having large windows. The open kitchen is equipped with modern built-in appliances such as oven, dishwasher, fridge and freezer.
There is one large bedroom, where you will find a 2 person (king size) bed. The bathroom (with washing machine) and toilet are separate from each other.
Location:
Situated in the popular, vibrant central area 'de Pijp'. You’ll have everything within reach! Just around the corner you’ll find many boutigue shops, cafés, restaurants and supermarkets, as well as the main tram stops and a beautiful Sarphatipark. The daily fresh food and clothes market is in front of the house. The Leidseplein, Rembrandplein, Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh museum, Museumplein, famous Vondelpark and many other famous attractions of Amsterdam are all within walking distance.
It is 10 minutes, by tram number 4, 16, 24 to the Central Station.

Guest access

Guests will have access to entire apartment, includding dishwasher, washing machine, oven, digital TV, internet, WIFI.

Interaction with guests

Interaction with guests will be only on their arrival and departure. But if any problems might accure during the stay or if guest will have some additional questions they will be always able to contact me.

Other things to note

Our apt. has a large bedroom and is very comfortable for 1-2 people.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 60
Security Deposit: 360
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking in the house. No parties in the house!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

74 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sivan User Profile
June 2017
we've been at Mojca's place for 5 days. the location is perfect! (we love the market downstairs), the apartment is great. the only problem was the stairs (3 floors, and another 3 in the apartment) but we knew it from Mojca when we ordered the apartment.

Alex User Profile
June 2017
Stayed June 2017 for a long weekend and the stay could not have been more pleasant. Met with Mojcas husband for check in and while it took us a while to find the front of the building, Dejan was on hand to guide us. The apartment building is narrow so do not bring giant suitcases, as the stairs are steep up to the apartment. The apartment was very nice and cosy and a real slice of the Dutch way of living. the bed was comfy and all the basic amenities for shower, washing clothes and dishes were there. the balcony is a bit tricky to navigate down from but the stairs are solid and views are very nice of the citiscape, especially on a summers evening. there was no noise from the neighbours and we had a great nights sleep. there is a market right outside the front door and you can hear them setting up in the morning, but its nice to go out and explore the market right on your door step. Its within walking distance of great restaurants and tram links and just enough outside the main touristy area so it is nice and quiet come evening. This place is great for a taste of Dutch living, and withing walking distance to many sights and shops. Mojca and Dejan were great hosts and it was great staying in De Pijp.

Yael User Profile
May 2017
The house is very clean and organized well. There is everything you need to your vacation. The area is full of life- bars&restaurants. In the morning you hear the market opens but nothing more. The stairs are scary at the beginning but you r getting use to it fast.

Sergio User Profile
May 2017
Everything was right!

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
We stayed for six nights at Mojca's place and loved it. It's a gorgeous, home-y space with lots of natural light. It's a third floor walk-up, which we loved because we felt like we were working off all the frites and stroopwafels we were eating from the Albert Cuypmarket- which is right out the front door! Mojca was very easy to contact and she and her husband made check in and check out super easy. The neighborhood, De Pijp is great- lots of cool little bars and restaurants. Definitely would stay again!

Naor User Profile
April 2017
Nice apartment at a quite area while a walking distance from the center. Really enjoyed our stay.

Sara User Profile
October 2016
We had a lovely stay at Mojcas apartment! The location is perfect and the flat is really cosy - we felt at home from the minute we stepped in. Tha flat has a magical terrace on the roof from where you can view Amsterdam from above. Mojca and her husband is what I would call perfect hosts - very communicative and flexible. When our flight was delayed we could check in later without any problem.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Mojca User ProfileMojca is a superhost.

I love Amsterdam with its free and creative spirit and picturesque old houses and canals. I am an independent producer, working on theatre events and documentary films and due to my work I have to travel a lot, which I very much like to do. I love to travel also privately, mostly going abroad on nature trackings and mountain hiking as well as short city trips around Europe. In my spare time I like to read, do power yoga, watch movies and I never miss The world cinema days, which is a yearly open air film festival just around the corner of my house. I also love good, healthy food, which I enjoy preparing mostly myself. My speciality is sea food and fish or at least I am told so by my friend who enjoy on regular occasions to come to dine at my house.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings