Part of the livingroom


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our fairly new house sits in a green and quiet neigbourhood, only a 10 minute bicycle ride to downtown, but the busstop is also in walkingdistance. The livingroom has a cosy fireplace and it's possible to cook your own meal. A simple breakfast is included

The space

The room itself is spacious for two people, recently redecorated. If the weather is nice you can enjoy your breakfast on the sunny rooftop terrace

Guest access

The whole house is accessible, except for the masterbedroom and the office. You'll be sharing everything with the owners.

Interaction with guests

The man of the house is during daytime in the house. The lady of the house from dinnertime and together after 21:00. There is always one member around and that's our beautiful and playfull dog named Cody.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 60 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 60
Security Deposit: 240
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Respect the house as if it's your own. Please don't bring other people into the house and if you want to smoke, do it outside.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hans User Profile
Hans
December 2013
nice place, nice people and great to be here! Thanks for th hospitality and great time. Will come back again!

Michel User Profile
November 2013
Nice place. Clean and very friendly and welcoming hosts. Only 10 minute by bike from city centre.

Ivo User Profile
November 2013
Great place! Wonderful people! The room is clean and well kept. If I ever need to be in Zwolle again, I'll check here for availability first.

Arthur User Profile
October 2013
Lydia and Jachim are wonderful hosts, their place looks really good, Cody the dog in always in an energic mood :)), fun to play with. I've stayed there for almost 5 days, the weather wasn't so good, but Zwolle is really nice and quiet, the house is 10 minutes away from the center (via bike) They also gave me a bike for my stay there for easier transport, which in the Netherlands is necessary. Overall a really good experience, next time will book wit you again!

Nathanja User Profile
October 2013
We had such a great time in Zwolle and Lydia and Jachin made us feel even more home. They were very flexible and friendly and let us use their bikes and their umbrellas whenever we needed. The room was very cozy and although we didn't make use of the roof terrace (it was raining all day) we appreciated the possibility of having one ;) Thank you for your hospitality, Lydia and Jachin, we had a great time and will never forget! :)

Gertrud & Michael User Profile
October 2013
We enjoyed it very much staying 4 nights with Lydia and Jachin. The room is beautiful, comfortable and clean. We liked the rooftop terrace which must be wonderfull in sommertimes. We regret that it was already too cold to enjoy the beautiful garden. Lydia and Jachin are very friendly and likeable couple and very obliging hosts. We felt really at ease with them.

Jan User Profile
September 2013
It was short, a night's sleep, but it felt good and welcome. Overall a pleasant stay.

Zwolle, NetherlandsJoined in January 2013
Lydia User Profile

We're a couple (psychologist and musician) from the Netherlands, 29 and 34 years old. We love nature and our travel locations always involves some kind of nature.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings