Skip to content

Beautiful apartment for rent,guayaquil

Javier User Profile
Javier

Beautiful apartment for rent,guayaquil

7 guests3 bedrooms6 beds3.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Javier 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Javier for outstanding hospitality.

new furnished apartment located in the central park resort club, samborondon avenue km 2, near the tourist area, shopping centers, restaurants, 10 minutes from the airport, taxis available, in the first high floor, 3 Bedroom ,3 bathroom ,sleep 7, 5 beds, 1 sofa beds
a/c , internet, cable tv, kitchen equipped, bed linen and towels, shampoo, soap, sodas.there are two clubhouse, pools, gym , bbq area, jogging track, tennis court.welcome basket with fresh fruit, waterm sodas, wine, etc.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Breakfast
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Javier

Guayaquil, EcuadorJoined in February 2015
Javier User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Soy una persona que le gusta viajar, he viajado a estados unidos, europa y asia, hablo varios idiomas ,yo y mi familia estamos disponibles para ayudar al huesped a que su estadia sea placentera, que tengan una excelente arribo a Ecuador y un retorno seguro a su pais…
Languages: العربية, 中文, English, עברית, Italiano, 日本語, 한국어, Español, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 8AM - 10PM
Checkout: 8PM
Check-in
8AM - 10PM
Checkout
8PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations