Skip to content

BEST Central Double /Twin B&B by Brighton Station

Trisha User Profile
Trisha

BEST Central Double /Twin B&B by Brighton Station

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Trisha is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

My place is next to the train station, art and culture, parks, and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and sky TV, room fridge with treats and the location which is right in the North lanes. My place is good for couples, friends,students, solo travellers. Explore my city on foot- no transport needed. Five minutes walk to Churchill Square shopping mall and the beach. Pubs, and thriving nightlife, walking distance. Links to universities-5 minutes by train or 15 by bus.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

Reviews

12 reviews
Communication
4.9
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Accuracy
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Value
4.8
Antoine User Profile
Antoine
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Maria User Profile
Maria
August 2019
Really enjoyed my stay. Lovely place, great location - pay attention to the directions, it is very easy to find once you know where it is. Great facilities, super clean and friendly host.
Milan User Profile
Milan
August 2019
Amazing, comfortable and clean place just a short walk from the rail station. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, Trisha was very kind and friendly, let us drop our bags early and provided a lovely comfortable bedroom, large clean bathroom and tasty breakfast. Would not change a…
Trisha User Profile
Response from Trisha:
Hi Thanks for the lovely comments and it was an absolute pleasure to meet and host such lovely people as yourselves. I very much hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Thanks Milan!
August 2019
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
June 2019
Where do I start? First of all Trisha is an exceptional host. She goes out of her way to make you feel welcome by arranging to be home for your arrival to offer you a welcome drink and to show you around. She stocked the mini fridge in the room with beers and the room had its own…
Xinwei User Profile
Xinwei
May 2019
It was such a nice stay of this one month. The apartment is very clean, modern and cosy. Trisha is so warm-hearted and helpful. I very enjoyed this stay!
Trisha User Profile
Response from Trisha:
It was a pleasure to meet and host and thank you for the lovely comments.
May 2019
Maria User Profile
Maria
April 2019
Terrific host. Trisha was very kind and thoughtful and made you feel at home. Great location and amenities.
Abel User Profile
Abel
August 2018
I booked Patricia’s place for Raymond, kindly see Raymond’s review below: QT Patricia's place is at a perfect location, very easy to get around with public transportation and walking distance to supermarket and restaurants. Her place is great, very clean and has everything you…

Hosted by Trisha

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Trisha User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
Trisha is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am fun-loving and hard working. I enjoy going to the gym and cycling my bike along the seafront in Brighton. I think Brighton is an amazing place to live and I am a great ambassador for this beautiful city. My passion is communication. I am a linguist and a lapsed polyglot…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations