Entire home/apt
12 Guests
8 Bedrooms
16 Beds
$466
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

This very large 8 bedroom luxury villa with private pool enjoys the tranquility of a home in the countryside yet is ideally located for local food markets,2 huge new shopping malls,restaurants,bars and all tour attractions.
24 hour gated security.

Contact Host

Luxury Villa  with Private Pool

The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 7
Beds: 16
Check In: 11:00 AM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Price: $3079 /week
Monthly Price: $6236 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Luxury Villa  with Private Pool

8 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Dear Mia
Many thanks for your very kind review.
It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope you will be able to come back again someday
best wishes
Pharanee and all my staff

April 2015

February 2015
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Dear Celina
Many thanks for very kind and detailed review.
You were the perfect guests and all our staff would like to thank you for all the very kind comments you have made about them.We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here in beautiful Chiang Mai,and we all hope you will be able to come back again sometime
Best regards
Noel and all our "crew"

February 2015

January 2015
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Wow Kevin!!
Many thanks for your great review and we are really glad you all enjoyed staying at our (website hidden) was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we certainly hope you will be able to come back again sometime.You were the perfect guests.
All our staff would like to thank you for your very kind comments,kindness and generousity and are already asking me when you are coming back again!!
We send our best wishes of good health and happiness to you all
Noel and all the "crew"
Ps Yes,the concern over the water pressure has been now been dealt with.

January 2015

January 2015
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Dear Minh
Many thanks for your very kind (website hidden) was a pleasure to have you and the family as our guests and we hope you will be able to come back again sometime in the future
All our staff would also like to thank you for being very kind and generous towards them and we send our best wishes to you all
Noel

January 2015

November 2014
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Many thanks for your very kind review Brad,and we hope you will be able to return someday in the future
Best regards
Noel and all our staff

November 2014

August 2014
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Dear Penny
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we certainly hope you will be able to come and stay again.Everyone thanks you for your kindness and generosity,and for being the perfect guests.
All our best wishes
Noel and all our staff

August 2014

July 2014
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Many thanks for the "The good" part of your review Jay,but unfortunately we must politely respond to the untruthful parts entitled "The Bad" part.
a) * Extra guests comments
Being a fellow airbnb host yourself, I'm sure that if a guest of yours turned up with more guests than they had originally booked and paid for,you too would also be concerned. I am also 'absolutely certain' that if you asked a guest of yours how many people are going to stay and they replied " I DON'T KNOW " (as you did to me) you would also be 'even more' concerned and shocked.Hence the "accusatory" tone,which you mentioned.
b) * Electricity and aircon comments
Being a fellow airbnb host yourself Jay,we find it difficult to believe that you did not read our clearly stated booking conditions on our airbnb listing regarding the above details.
We are also concerned about your excessive use of 157 words (75% of the review) concerning the electricity charges,despite your quote that the issue was "no big problem" However,we are even more concerned about your quote stating that " we happily paid the surcharge."
*This,as you and everyone else knows,(including all the other guests) is totally untrue*.You did not happily pay this surcharge as you say!. You attempted to leave the villa without paying and you only paid when I instructed the driver of mini bus not to leave for the airport until I had personally recieved the payment in cash.
c) Returnable Security Deposit comments
I found it strange that despite being a fellow airbnb host,Jay also "did not know" if he had already paid a returnable security deposit,so I asked him if he could let me know asap.After 3 requests,he still hadn't done this so I finally said that no security deposit was needed.( This is NOT a violation of airbnb's policy )
Despite the above initial misunderstandings,we were delighted to hear that everyone had enjoyed their stay at the villa
Noel

July 2014

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Pharanee

Pharanee
Thailand
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings