The sofa can be turned into a double bed.There is also a folding table in case you want to eat inside.
750 sq ft Duplex + large terrace
Hosted by Pauline Et Jeremy
Pauline Et Jeremy is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You'll love our lovely apartment close to beaches and stores. Couples, friends or family, you will immediatly feel like home.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $18 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $607
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
6 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Basil User Profile
November 2015
Our family enjoyed a lovely stay at this apartment. It is clean, well equipped, and very convenient to shops, etc. Pauline was very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend!

Evgueni User Profile
August 2017
A wonderful place to stay and great hosts!

Frederic User Profile
June 2017
We (2 adults and 2 Kids) really had a great time at Pauline & Jeremy's appartment, which has a lot of charme. You will find everything you need and a local contact Person as well. Before our trip, we got lots of advices where to go and what to do. The nearby beaches (approx. 5min…

Alexander User Profile
April 2017
The flat is very near to the beach. The parking is direkt in front of the door. The accomodation is well equiped and the welcome was very friendly. The flat is old and you can see it in many details but all works.

Diana User Profile
September 2016
Pauline was brilliant host. Home was just what we needed for our holiday. perfect size, location and equipment. we loved the large terrace outside. I would highly recommend this place to everyone who wants to have nice relaxing holiday in La Grande More.

Roy User Profile
September 2016
Great location,handy for all amenities of resort very quiet residential area.The accommodation was adequate but could be updated.

Jason User Profile
April 2016
Really enjoyed staying in your appartment. Thank you for arranging everything and looking after us. Congrats on your new baby. The place was great and exactly as we expected.
Pauline Et Jeremy User Profile
Response from Pauline Et Jeremy:
Thanks Jason. I will remember the day of your phone call all my life because my labour started 2 hours later ! I hope you'll enjoy the rest of your trip. Pauline
April 2016

Marseille, FranceJoined in May 2011
Pauline Et Jeremy User Profile
Nous adorons voyager et partager avec les gens que nous rencontrons. Accro au site depuis des années, nous ne nous logeons que plus que par Airbnb en vacances. Dernière destination : le Canada Depuis quelques années, nous avons également commencé à louer notre duplex familial à…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings