Skip to content
Entire apartment

Nice condo with swimming pool near Liege | Tilff

Jennifer & Ze Team User Profile
Jennifer & Ze Team

Nice condo with swimming pool near Liege | Tilff

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Welcome in Tilff apartment!

Settle here with 4-6 people very close from Liège but also right in the middle of nature. Enjoy living in a distinguished house built 1840 and renovated in 2010. Take advantage of absolute quietness and direct proximity of commodities. Indeed, you can access to shops in less than 10 minutes’ walk and barely 3 minutes by car. You’ll also find in the neighborhood: primary school, covered pool and numerous walks in the woods, around the lake or in Remouchamps caves…

Inside of apartment is fully equipped and has modern design. You’ll have two rooms : the first one with twin-beds and the second with a double-bed. Also enjoy fully furnished kitchen and flat screen TV in the living…

Tilff is a nice area, only 20min by car from the city center of Liège. There are also public transports (bus, trains) to make the link with Liège.

See you soon!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Pool
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karim User Profile
Karim
July 2015
Unfortunately, the hosts were on their family vacation at the time of our stay and were therefore unavailable to welcome us. We did eventually manage to arrange to get a spare key from a neighbour and the apartment was as advertised. The beds, linen and towels were all clean …
Jennifer & Ze Team User Profile
Response from Jennifer & Ze Team:
Hello Karim, indeed, the owner was on vacation, sorry about the rush at your arrival. We have sent him the information about the drains. Don't hesitate to come back once ! Sophie
July 2015
Jakub User Profile
Jakub
April 2015
We had no problems with the owner, however the apartment needs a couple of small repairs (door handles!), so make sure they've been done before you rent the apartment. The internet was OK, but it works only in living room, not the bedrooms. And it's rather 15 minutes on foot fr…
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
April 2015
Awful. Simply awful aftermath with the owner. Took 600 euro as the deposit and decided to ask for 400 euro out of it for the things that were broken before the arrival. Awful internet connection. The place is fitting 4 people max. Worst experience.

This host has 283 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Jennifer & Ze Team

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in January 2012
Jennifer & Ze Team User Profile
286 Reviews
Verified
Hello and welcome! I am Jennifer! If you are looking an apartment in Liege or Brussels, you are on the right page! No matter the length of your stay, we have a number of apartments to show you in either Liege or Brussels. Whether you are considering a romantic getaway, a …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings