sweet small studio

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Pithagora, Pireas, Attica 185 33, Greece

A BEAUTIFUL and clean apartment . Located in Mikrolimano of Peireas. One bedroom w/ a double bed, bathroom, kitchen and hallway. Close to the harbor where you can take the ferry to the islands.Close to public trans and 15 min away form Athens.

the price

is verry near to the sea 5 minutes by feet

there is a lot of bus train metro taxi ect verry near to this home

house is very clean because i clean it alone and also with antibactirials fluids

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $171 /week
Monthly Price: $711 /month
Cleaning Fee: $14
Check In: 8:00 AM
Check Out: 8:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Everything was perfect with this apartment!

    Very pleasant for stay, nicely decorated and clean.
    It has all we needed during our 5 nights long stay.
    We didn't have any problems with hot water for showering. It works normally..

    It si positioned in a quite area where you can hear only birds :)
    By troleybus it is good connected to the center of Pireus and port, or you can take the taxi that costs only 3.20 euros and they are passing by all the time.
    Close to the apartment is also Metro and tramp that go directly to the center of Athens.

    Eygelia is a great host!
    Fast with answering and very dedicated;
    she was more than helpful and made our stay very pleasent above all our expactations!

    We would highly recommend this place!

    April 2014
  • This apartment needs cleaning. Serious cleaning. Dirty shits with stains, cold water, bad smell. 183 euros for all this. Unbelievable.

    January 2014
    Eyagelia
    Response from Eyagelia:

    sorry but my apartment was and it is verry clean and for hot water iw 80 litres boiler is okey for a shower not for stay under hot watr 1 hour so no comments for you anny more

Per Month
From
$28
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 21 times
Languages
English, Ελληνικά
School
λυκειο σχολες αισθητικης κομμωτικης
Work
ελευθερο επαγελμα
About
i am from greece 48 years old i am a mother i have (website hidden) is a dancer of classic ballet . my jomb is a nail and hairs art leave in athens near to the sea i love the sun and sea also i love the dogs i like the people who they speak very clear and always say the (website hidden) hobby is astrology i read a lot of astrology books.and also if i have a time i want to traveling to see ather countries
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings