Tranquil Studio Apt Near PA Grand Canyon

5.0Superhost

Entire guest suite hosted by Donna

2 guests, Studio, 1 bed, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Our place is a private studio apartment attached at a main house. Private entrance and deck. Close to the PA Grand Canyon, Pine Creek Rail Trail, and Leonard Harrison State Park. Close proximity to outdoor activities, hunting game lands, fishing, and the beautiful scenery. There is a queen bed with room for a twin air mattress/cot. Fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee maker, electric kettle, and all basic kitchen amenities are available in the kitchen. Private bathroom. All linens are provided.

Guest access
A studio apartment including private kitchen and bathroom. Private deck access with a keyless entry.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi – 2 Mbps
Free parking on premises
TV
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Not fully fenced
Pack ’n Play/travel crib
Hair dryer
Refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 340 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Wellsboro, Pennsylvania, United States

This is a quiet, peaceful country setting. We are just a few miles from the PA Grand Canyon and Leonard Harrison State Park. Drive around the neighborhood and you are sure to spot a few deer, wild turkey and occasionally a bear.

Hosted by Donna

  1. Joined in April 2012
  • 561 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a stay at home mom with more time on my hands as my children have been leaving home. Since I enjoy meeting new people and using my hospitality skills I thought hosting through Airbnb seemed like a perfect opportunity to do that. I want my guests to sleep well, feel cared for, and be refreshed when they leave here. My hobbies include reading, baking (especially breads and desserts), cooking, bird watching, knitting and crocheting. I do speak conversational German, but am quite rusty right now. I have a lot of family in Europe and enjoy when I have an opportunity to visit them
I am a stay at home mom with more time on my hands as my children have been leaving home. Since I enjoy meeting new people and using my hospitality skills I thought hosting through…

Co-hosts

  • Wayne

During your stay

We will be there to greet you whenever possible and will be available during your stay if there are any issues.

Donna is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Wellsboro

More places to stay in Wellsboro: