User Profile Image

Disney Pines Luxury Villa, Sleeps 8

Entire home/apt
8 Guests
4 Bedrooms
6 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

A spacious four bedroom villa with extended solar heated pool, luxury games room, FREE Wi-Fi in a quiet and peaceful community.

Contact Host

Luxury games room with Table football and pool table

Luxury games room with Table football and pool table


The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $250
Monthly Price: $2500 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
5 nights minimum stay
Relaxing, yet homely lounge area

Relaxing, yet homely lounge area

26 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Warsaw, Poland · January 2015
Angela
Response from Angela:

Thank you Piotr
It was a pleasure to have you to stay
Thanks so much
Karl & Angela

January 2015

From East Brunswick, NJ · January 2015
Angela
Response from Angela:

Thanks for your reply Jessica.

In response to your comments

1. Solar panels are on the roof of the villa, electric pool heat is available but you chose not to pay for it.

2. The internet, you were trying to log in to a neighbours internet rather than using the code we provided, thus it didnt work.

3. Our villa is located with several access routes to the park, so if one is busy due to road works or holidays etc, i would recommend using an alternative route. Journey time is 15 minutes

4. Toilet paper, the villa is a self catering villa which means we provide you with toilet paper to get you started, after that you need to buy it. We are not a guest house, these do provide it throughout your stay.

5. The sofas in front of the TV are less than a year old, we are sorry you found them uncomfortable.

6. We are sorry you could not get reception on your phone, as you appreciate this is beyond our control. A free phone is available, in the villa to make your calls.

7. We do try to offer everything that our guests ask for, including later checkouts free of Charge

January 2015

From 's-Gravenpolder, Netherlands · December 2014

From Hamilton, Canada · December 2014

From Atlanta, GA · November 2014

From St John, IN · September 2014
Angela
Response from Angela:

Thank you so much Nancy & Michael
It was a pleasure to have you stay and we hope to see you again some day
Kindest Regards
Karl & Angela

September 2014

From Canary Islands, Spain · June 2014

About the Host, Angela

Angela
England, United Kingdom
Member since June 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings