Stable: National Park, sea view, near coast path

Superhost

Entire cottage hosted by Florence

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Florence is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The Stable is a recently converted barn in the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park with great views of the sea and fields. It is a good place for couples, solo adventurers, hikers, bird watchers, seal spotters and stargazers who are looking for peace and tranquillity. The spectacular coastal path is a short walk away.
The stable is eco-friendly and comfortable with underfloor heating, modern media facilities and a bathroom that has received much praise from our guests.

The space
This 19th century stable was converted to a small house two years ago. It has one bedroom on a mezzanine. It has great views and is located at the beautiful Pembrokeshire coast. It is very quiet here and gets very dark at night.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 king bed

What this place offers

Sea view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises
TV with Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, Fire TV, Netflix
Free washer – In building
Dryer
Bathtub
Private patio or balcony
Backyard

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.94 out of 5 stars from 469 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Llanwnda, Wales, United Kingdom

The Stable is part of Ty Isaf Farm, of which the main farmhouse has not had the restoration it deserves yet. Some of the other outbuildings also need more work. The farm has a private drive off a dead-end road in the pretty hamlet of Llanwnda on the Strumble peninsula. It is very quiet most of the time, but sometimes there is farm-related activity.

Hosted by Florence

  1. Joined in May 2014
  • 490 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I'm Florence, 45 years old, data analyst, mother of 3. I enjoy reading, playing the piano and walking in the lovely countryside of West Wales.

During your stay

To minimise food waste, I do not provide perishable food (milk, bread, butter etc.)

Florence is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Nederlands, English, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy