Skip to content
South Facing Balcony for Coffee. Or Wine!
Entire apartment

Lovely 2 Bed Apartment with Views (Algorfa Spain)

Gemma User Profile
Gemma

Lovely 2 Bed Apartment with Views (Algorfa Spain)

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Lovely modern 2 bedroom apartment, stunning views of orange groves and mountains.

Private balcony, private solarium and a swimming pool

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2018
I would highly recommend Gemma's place. Its affordable and very clean space. I would advise visiting not in the peak of summer but the village of algorfa is lovely with great places to eat. This was a last minute budget holiday and the apartment was everything we needed it to be…
Sean User Profile
Sean
May 2018
Nice location for the village and la finca golf. Shame the lift doesn't work, but the roof top pool is lovely.
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Thanks for the feedback Sean, we do not advertise a lift for the property. But yes, the location is perfect for La Finca golf and our favourite place is in the rooftop pool! Welcome back any time!
May 2018
David User Profile
David
August 2017
We had a lovely stay at Gemma's place, the pool was a welcome relief from the heat. The key hand over went very smoothly and the apartment was spotless, and as for the views, they were fantastic, we could see the golf complex from the balcony and decided to walk there. There wer…
Filip User Profile
Filip
August 2017
Gemma is a nice, friendly host, but unfortunately she is living 2000 kms away and hands the property management over Compass, a local company. When we arrived, the guy from Compass tried to get a 25 euro check in fee out of me. This was not known nor agreed by Gemma so obviously …
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Thanks for your understanding Filip. I have raised these concerns with our administrator and our property managers and will be taking the necessary action. We do not advertise an elevator/lift in our listing so this shouldn't be included here? The pool company have now completed the works and the pool is now fully operational.
August 2017
John User Profile
John
July 2017
The appartment was nice, in a quiet neighbourhood. 15 minutes drive to the beach. The appartment was modern, but was missing WiFi, which I think is a must.
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
WiFi is defintely something we are looking to include for next year :)
July 2017
Leanne User Profile
Leanne
April 2018
Lovely little town Great apartment & pool
Gerardo User Profile
Gerardo
July 2018
Un alloggio normale non adatto per l'estate
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Hi Gerardo. I'm sorry to hear you don't think this property is not suitable for the summer. We have stayed there for many summer's since we've owned it and not had any issues
July 2018

Hosted by Gemma

Reigate, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Gemma User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
We are a couple who live in Surrey and fell in love with Spain over 10 years ago. We were lucky enough to find a perfect holiday apartment and have owned it for over 10 years. As we are based in the UK, we use a professional Property Management company to host our Spanish a…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings