Nice charming apartment
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming apartment , close to the city center and yet in a calm street.
The apartment has a nice balcony for coffee or a drink before going out to one of many restaurants along the canal.
The flat has 2 bedrooms and a nice livingroom/kitchen area.

The space

Welcome to my lovely calm 65m2 apartment in Sete! It is located down town in the old habour area and just 10-15mn by car to the beach.

This home has a large kitchen and a living room, one bedroom and one living room with a separate sleeping corner. It can accomodate 5 persons. The kitchen is well equipped. You can step out on the small balcony with a table and chairs for 2 persons.

There is no internet access available in the house.

Sete is one of the most important fish market in France and offers some amazing opportunities to see, buy and taste local fish and seashells specialties such as mussels an oysters.

Local markets are available on Wednesdays and Fridays with fresh products, fish and regional specialties. Within a five minutes walk, you have access to all the shops and boutiques from the center.

Nice activities include, the sea front with its renovated 25km of cycling and roller skating paths, the cafes and restaurants, the Etangs de Thau with its oysters farms, the wineyards and wonderful muscat wine.

Guest access

The entire flat meaning 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen and bathroom

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61
Security Deposit $307
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

No wild parties. If something breaks you will replace it. Otherwise "my casa zu casa"


2 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Check In
Ava User Profile
August 2017
Super location and very sweet apartment in an old building perfect for group of friends/family. Thanks Mia!

Katie.Thomassin@Hotmail.Com User Profile
August 2017
Mia was a great Host. The appartment was clean and exactly what we expected. Great location close to the restaurants etc.

Stephen User Profile
August 2016
The apartment was small but clean, centrally located and has everything you need for a short stay in Sete. We took my parents who wanted to be a bit closer to the beach but the apartment is well located for the town centre. No wifi.

Carolin User Profile
July 2016
The host were meeting us in front of the flat. They were realy realy kind and helpful. They prepared a cold bottle of wine and some city maps of sete. Furthermore they gave us tips for good restaurants and bars. The flat is so charming and just in the city center, we would stay there definitely again.

Mike User Profile
July 2016
We met our hosts outide the property and they were really friendly and showed us the apartment and helped find a spot to park. Great little place. Well situated, and everything we needed.

Scott User Profile
September 2015
Perfect apartment for a week relaxing in Sete. Clean, well equipped in the bathroom and kitchen, with a lot of space for us as a couple to live in for the week. Located within 5mins walk from the town centre and canals, 3 miles from the beach which is a lovely walk. The terrace gets the sun in the morning and offers some outdoor space to eat/drink in the sun. Mia was quick and helpful in all communication, really easy. Highly recommend for a couple.

Andrew User Profile
August 2015
The apartment was in a perfect location and the amenities served us very well. The host was great at helping us get into the apartment

This host has 173 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in May 2011
Mia User Profile

Hello I am Mia. I enjoy Airbnb both as a host and has a guest and speak several languages. I have lived in Paris and I am sure that you also enjoy your stay in the South of France or in Denmark!

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings