Skip to content
portico e giardino con tavola esterna per il pranzocucina con tavolo da pranzo
porzione di rustico a Follina
porzione di rustico a Follina
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

my accomodation is located in Follina hill, it's unique because of atmposphere and the peace that reigns there. you are surrounded by nature. Who is looking for relaxation away from busy metropolis has found the right place where to stay. It's suitable for reading, having a rest, going for a walk, but also for visiting places like the Abbey of Follina, or for spending a pleasant day at the event "live handicraft" of Cison di Valmarino that It will be held August 6 to 15.

Guest access

you are allowed to use the whole house and the garden

Interaction with guests

I will be glad to help you for everything you need: suggestions, informations and so on. Before and during your stay you can contact me by phone. I live in 50 minutes from there, but I will be available for everything you need and I can come if necessary

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 11AM - 7PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Safety card
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ludovica and her family are very warm and attentive. Communication was great and they provided us with the information and amenities for us to have a wonderfully restful stay in Prosecco Valley. The location of the home is very convenient--walkable to the town center, and centrally located for driving to nearby wineries and nature. The home is very charming and cozy and has all of the necessities. Highly recommended!

Treviso, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Ludovica User Profile

I'm 21 years old and I'm an Italian university student: I study physics, my first passion above all. I'm very very curious and I love discovering new things (I suppose this is the reason that made me so interested in trying to explain natural events using maths) and that's why I love travelling changing every time my destination. I especially share this second passion with my mother who is curious to see new countries too, indeed she has started (with my father) taking me with her while voyaging since I was 2.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings