A cozy quite room + balcony,10 mins to Colosseo!

4.53

Private room in rental unit hosted by Patrizio

3 guests, 1 bedroom, 3 beds, 2 shared baths
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
SAMI ROOM
My accommodation is close to the Colosseum, Foro Romano, Santa Maria Maggiore and San Giovanni, metro A Manzoni, Termini. You will like my accommodation for these reasons: the surroundings, the light, the atmosphere.
Esquilino area, in a 130 sqm flat has 4 rooms+kitchen +2 bathroom
600 m from Porta Maggiore with several trams.
150 m from Metro A Manzoni
100 m from tram stop n.3
800 m from the Colosseum. All services near the flat
Free Wi-Fi.
possibility to have a private bath.

The space
Private room!
kitchen, living room and bathroom will be shared.
The flat is composed of 4 large and comfortable rooms about 18 sqm each, with a very high vaulted ceiling. All rooms have 2 beds; besides it’s possible to add one more separate bed.
A wide entry leads to the corridor; it lets to all the rooms, also to a wide kitchen with all appliances.
The flat is equipped with Wi-Fi connection.city tax not included.Markets, butchers, bars, laundries and restaurants are at hand.The highlight of the house is its location: a nice quiet area in the center, with all excellent public transport connections, Metro A station and Porta Maggiore, where it’s possible to take several trams to go to Termini, the Vatican, the Colosseum and other peripheral areas are nearby.
Near the flat you can have a view of Basilica Santa Croce, Basilica San Giovanni, Scala Santa and in 10 minutes on foot you can admire the Colosseum.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
TV
Elevator
Hair dryer
Dedicated workspace
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.53 out of 5 stars from 332 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Hosted by Patrizio

Joined in September 2014
  • 4,615 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ciao! Mi chiamo Patrizio Coppi, ho 32 anni, sono un imprenditore. sono nato e vivo a roma e amo questa città. Hi everyone! My name is Patrizio Coppi , im 32 . loving, studying and working in Rome. I'm very friendly and i like to meet people from other country. my goal: be the best host ever and give an amazing experience to my guests . I love to see my guests happy, to see a smile upon their faces , it makes me happy a lot. Check all my listing of flats!! :)
Ciao! Mi chiamo Patrizio Coppi, ho 32 anni, sono un imprenditore. sono nato e vivo a roma e amo questa città. Hi everyone! My name is Patrizio Coppi , im 32 . loving, studying and…
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security camera/recording device Show more

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Rome

More places to stay in Rome: