B&B "I Sassi Bianchi" Bedroom Red
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Two very comfortable and welcoming double bedrooms with a common bathroom, in a Mediterranean-style house, whose interior is nice and warm. The house is in a very nice and quiet area. The breakfast is served in an open-air terrace surrounded by a sumptuous, ever-colourful garden. The B&B "I Sassi Bianchi" is next to the 10-km long Poetto beach, and the most beautiful beaches of the south-eastern coast of Sardinia are at a distance of a few kilometres.

Service included
Bed linen provided, Towels provided, Housekeeping everyday, Internet access , Breakfast

Service not included
Baby-sitters available

Shared amenities and services available to renters
Interior : Working Fireplace, Library, Stereo, Computer, ADSL Internet, Kettle, Refrigerator, Washing machines at the disposal of all tenants, Baby cot on request, Board games
Exterior : Barbecue, Terrace / Balcony, Outdoor furniture

Notices
Pets allowed (prior arrangement), Owner has a dog, Individual means of transport desirable

The area



Location
cagliari : 15 km.
Beach : 1 km / 2850 ft.
Close to nightclub, Pebbly beach nearby, Sandy beach nearby, Rocky beach nearby.
Restaurant : 500 m / 1425 ft, Beach : 1 km / 2850 ft, Supermarket : 500 m / 1425 ft, Town centre : 2 km / 5700 ft, Airport : 25 km, Port : 15 km

Activities onsite
Tennis, Fishing, Mountain Biking / Cycling, Regional speciality tasting.
Activities in the vicinity
Hiking, Sailing, Boat Trips, Scuba diving, Windsurfing, Thalassotherapy, Cinema, Night club.

Means of access
From the airport or the port, follow the direction Quartu Sant'Elena-Villasimius up to a big round-about. Keep following the direction Villasimius for about 2 km. Watch out for a big restaurant called "Il giardino del ghiottone" on your left, and just across the road you'll find "Torre Foxi". Further instructions on how to reach the B&B are provided upon request.

Hints and Tips
With its very rich fauna, the wide parc of "Molentargius" offers amazing opportunities to birdwatchers and animal lovers. Upon request, it is possible to organize sailing trips, courses of sailing and scooba-diving, guided trips in the mountains of "Sette Fratelli", and trips to some of the most significant archaeological sites.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $43 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolin User Profile
August 2017
Abolutly lovely Host with a total cute dog. The B&B is super clean and have Italien/Sardian Flair what makes our holidays much more authentic what a Hotel could never be. The breakfest is also perfect, rooms are clean and lovely furnished. To sum up, Sandras B&B is absolutly recommendable. Thank you very very much Sandra! Hope we see you soon best regards from germany
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Ciao ragazzi, thank you for your wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as my guests. Come again, we wait for you! Kisses from Tobo and me!
August 2017

Alexandra User Profile
August 2014
We spent 10 nights at Sandra's place and it was awesome. Our days always started with a delicious breakfast in the garden. Later Sandra gave us hints about beautiful places and beaches we could go to. Thank you Sandra for your hospitality and the interesting and funny conversations we had. We'd love to come back! It was a perfect holiday. Best regards Alexandra & Samuel from Switzerland

Maksim User Profile
July 2014
Our vacations at Sandra's place were the best experience with Airbnb! Everything was just wonderful: the best breakfast we ever had in Italy, very nice, cosy and extremely clean room, and of course Sandra's hospitality. She is so caring and easy-going. It was very nice of Sandra to tell us about the best beaches around and even give us a lift to the bus stop. During our staying at Sandra's place we felt like as if we came to visit our good friend. I would strongly recommend "I Sassi Bianchi" to everyone who comes to Cagliari and wishes both to visit the city and enjoy Sardegna's splendid beaches.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thank you Maksim. You & Anastasia are very very very kind. I wait for you next holidays in Sardinia. Bolscioi sposibo vam. Ciao Sandra
July 2014

Ewald User Profile
August 2013
Sandra was a great host, who put so much effort in making our stay even more enjoyable. Superb breakfast every morning, hints & tips, ... She's also a very sociable person with whom we had several interesting conversations. Very much recommended!

Norbert User Profile
July 2013
What an amazing place! Sandra made us feel home from the very first moment, but if you stay for more time, you certainly fall in love with her place and with the cute doggies, too. It might be not the most modern design house, but who cares, the human part of it was just so nice. The location is good, but like in everywhere in Italy, you rather need a car to get around and reach the most amazing beaches with comfort. Breakfast was a highlight by Sandra's as she is really a caring person.

Laura User Profile
September 2012
Very nice apartment and nice host as well. Lovely room and a very good breakfast. We recommend you to visit it. Aaron and Laura.

Zhanna User Profile
August 2012
Good day to all, and Sandra special respect. I sent the rest to Sandra his daughter and her friend. Girls are very satisfied and the place in which they lived and the mistress of дома.По the morning she cooked a delicious Breakfast and was very kind and good. I advise everyone to go to Sandra. You will be delighted. I also want to add that there enjoy the beautiful nature and clean sea. Be sure to take the car rental service and you will be available secrets of the wild nature of Sardinia. I wish you All a pleasant stay.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quartu Sant'Elena, ItalyJoined in June 2011
Sandra User Profile

Mi chiamo Sandra e sono sarda. Mi piace viaggiare, leggere, conoscere, sapere, incontrare.
Amo gli animali e la Natura tutta. Ho due cani meravigliosi a cui piace stare in mezzo alla gente così come a me. Vi aspettiamo!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings