Skip to content
Beach opposite the house & apartmentsBeach close by
Cheap beach-ocean view Apt1 AC, St. Lawrence Gap
Cheap beach-ocean view Apt1 AC, St. Lawrence Gap
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beach guesthouse Cleverdale Saint Lawrence Gap area. Self-catering studio apartments single or king size beds for 1-2 person. You have ocean/beach view from the veranda. Free Wi-Fi & Safe Box.

Fan use is in this rate. Air-conditioning can be obtained after arrival if required at cost of 10 US per night.

Hotels, restaurants, bar, beach bar, shops, disco, nightlife 5 min. walk.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carl User Profile
October 2017
First I'll start by saying Brigittes place was the perfect location. Literally a stone's throw from the beach. And a beautiful beach at that. The bonus was at this beach you could swim with sea turtles!! I came out to watch the sunset this past Sunday morning and I was privileged…
Brigitte B User Profile
Response from Brigitte B:
Thanks for your review. I always try to make my guest happy with any information of the island. It is a pleasure for me when guest have a great time in Barbados and are happy staying at my accommodations. That is the reason that I have a lot of guest advertising my places which is greatly appreciated. Thanks for staying and all the best. Brigitte
October 2017

Kharissa User Profile
May 2017
Our first choice was unavailable at the time, our host wasted no time suggesting another that was available. I decided to go ahead and book it even though It did not seem as appealing. That happened to be the best decision ever. The location was perfect, the beach was practically…

Flo User Profile
March 2016
You can tell that Brigitte cares for her guests. From communications before the trip (being really accommodating) to tips during the stay, she can help you figure out the best plans. The beach house is a few steps away from the beach, a convenience store, a bank ATM and a beach…

Ebba User Profile
January 2016
The room was i bit smaller than we thought it would be but it was a cosy room so that didnt matter. The cleaning was good and we got new towels every other day. The location was perfect, super near the beach. Our luggage was gone when we arrived so Brigitte was nice to drive us t…

Martine User Profile
July 2015
Brigitte was an attentive and very helpful host. She was there to greet us and let us know everything we could possible have questions about. The apartment was bare bones, but clean and the bonus is the great veranda with gorgeous beach a few meters away. The location was also i…
Brigitte B User Profile
Response from Brigitte B:
Hi Martine, Thanks for your review. Normally in Barbados a studio apartment which has ocean view is much more expensive then my apartments. I am trying to keep my cost low as most guest want to pay less per night. Most guests appreciate a lower rate. The guests usually don't use my soap as they like their own toiletries. There is normally a dish rag for the kitchenette. I will have a look today if guests had put it away in the cabinet. Normally we give a couple of rolls of toilet paper and when guests need more they buy more. As I see that guests prefer more supplies I am considering to include them in the future. Anyhow cost is an issue and I might have to adjust my prices. Thanks for your feedback Brigitte
July 2015

Sondra User Profile
June 2015
Brigitte greeted us at the house upon arrival. Showed us the place and how to use everything. I stayed in one of the private suites. I wouldn't suggest more than two people since it is quite small and gets very hot. She only provides you with one roll of toilet paper so you need …
Brigitte B User Profile
Response from Brigitte B:
Dear Sondra, Sorry. You did rent a self-catering studio apartment. In all self-catering apartments in the world guests usually must buy all the things to use. We try to keep our rates as low as possible and most guest appreciate it. As you wrote yourself I have good rates and location. I will have to think about the toilet paper issue and address it in the future. Anyhow if you had told us that it was to warm for you we would have supplied an extra fan.
June 2015

Edith User Profile
June 2015
The place was right on the beach and very well situated. It is attached to a guest house, so you have the opportunity to meet with other people, which is nice. The cottage itself was not very well ventilated, but with the two fans, it was ok. Very clean. Great spot in the area…

BarbadosJoined in June 2013
Brigitte B User Profile
Brigitte Taylor from Barbados, I am a German women who decided 28 years ago to get away from the bad weather and live in a Country which has lots of sunshine :-) I was working for myself in Germany and when I came to Barbados I was trying different businesses before I found t…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings