Ausziehbares Schlafsofa für 2 weitere Personen (Kinder?)Küche mit Essecke, inkl. Kühlschrank, Mixer, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine,  etc.
Apartment in top location large balcony

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

33qm apartment, separate bath (shower bath), kitchen, large balcony in best top location. Tram, supermarket, restaurants around the corner, a maximum of 15 minutes walk to the center. 2 bicycles available.

The space

Welcome in english, Bienvenu en francais, bienvenido en espanol, benvenuto in italiano!
-
The location of the apartment is unique: in the middle of the most popular villa district Wiehre, opposite the romantic Annaplatz, with a view of greenery and the star forest, very popular restaurants around the corner, as well as Aldi, Edeka, dm or Bioladen (Konradstr.18) Bank (savings bank) or post office, tram stop or playground. 2 bicycles I can usually provide, -this is actually in Freiburg the best means of transport!

Guest access

Everything can be used! (Radio, CD, record player), kitchen with stove, oven, refrigerator (with freezer), toaster, blender, electric coffee grinder , Filter coffee maker, quick cooker, all necessary dishes, detergent, shower, bath, hairdryer, wardrobe, garden, garage possibly ... everything!
Fresh towels and bed linen (of course, already taken) are included!
In addition to the comfortable double bed, the sleeping sofa is also easy to pull out to the double bed, - bedding is in the bedside.

Interaction with guests

The apartment is available to my guests completely alone and completely! I live at the beautiful Belchen in the Black Forest, but I am very often professional in Freiburg. On request I am gladly available with tips, - and what else still results, one knows never before ...

Other things to note

As a professional musician I especially like colleagues ...


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $18
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

At night ask for usual bed rest from 22:00 clock, - it is a quiet house and it should remain synonymous!
Smoking allowed only on the balcony!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

196 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oscar User Profile
August 2017
We stayed here for 12 days and the location if perfect in a quite and nice neighborhood, near tram 2, supermarkets and restaurants round the corner and at a walking distance to the center of town. The apartment is very nice and full equipped. Next time I will stay here again.

Allyson User Profile
May 2017
Good location. Only a short walk away from the center of town. Ingo was a great host! Even carried my (heavy) bag up the stairs for me. :)

Catherine User Profile
May 2017
Ingo-Rainer was easy to communicate with, and his son kindly met us at the apartment. We were pleased with the pleasant location, although we were quite disappointed that one of the two bicycles was not available, as we had planned to use them during our stay. Also on our arrival we were informed that the promised on-site parking space was not available. One of the beds is a fold-out sofa. Otherwise, the apartment was reasonably clean, had a nice bathtub, basic amenities and a cute balcony.

Laura User Profile
May 2017
Apartment was nice, clean, and easy to get to from the center of town. I stayed there with my friend and there was plenty of space for the both of us. I would definitely recommend this place.

Ursula User Profile
September 2016
The apartment is clean and in a great location close to the city center, shops, and the water playground of the Dreisam. We met Ingo only briefly, but he was friendly and welcoming. The apartment comes with two bicycles, which we were glad to have. I hesitate to write anything unfavorable about the apartment, given that the rental price is low. We got what we paid for. But you should know about a few things... The furnishings are spartan to the point that it was not comfortable to relax in the apartment. The only possibility to sit inside is a sofa-bed that we could not get to stay in the closed position, so it would slowly unfold unless you held it closed with your feet. There are two basic lawn chairs on the balcony, but no shade, so unless it is overcast or cool, it’s uncomfortably hot to sit there. We are both lightly-built people, but nevertheless twice in the middle of the night two slats popped out of the bed frame and we had to pull up the mattress and fiddle them back into place. We finally put the mattress on the floor so we could get an uninterrupted night’s sleep. Ingo could invest in a couple of simple things to make the apartment much more pleasant: (1) fix the bed frame/slats and get a new mattress, (2) provide some shade and comfortable chairs on the balcony, and (3) fix the latch on the sofa bed.

Loren User Profile
August 2016
This is a lovely little apartment close to the city center in a leafy neighborhood, located practically above a supermarket. Ingo was exceptionally friendly; a great place for a short stay in Freiburg

Jennifer User Profile
August 2016
Ingo was very easy to contact with and helped us with any questions we had. The apartment was small but ok for two people. It is not fancy, but is fine for a couple days.

Aitern, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Ingo-Rainer User Profile

Hi, ich bin Ingo-Rainer und vermiete die Wohnung meiner Mutter (Roselind), bei der ich jetzt in ihrem Haus im Schwarzwald wohne, weil sie nicht mehr alleine zurechtkommt. Ich bin Profigeiger und unterrichte fast jeden Tag in Freiburg. Ich bin früher 6 Monate als Straßenmusiker durch Südamerika getingelt und wurde meist von der Straße aus eingeladen, - seither schätze ich es, auf Reisen bei Privatleuten statt in Hotels zu übernachten und hoffe, dir/Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Apartement ermöglichen zu können.
Ich liebe auch - gerne ausgefallene - Sportarten, wie Mountainboardfahren (hier am Belchen), Kitesurfen, Kajakfahren, Fahrradfahren (ach ja: wer will/braucht: es gibt 2 Fahrräder zur Benutzung!), - und natürlich im Winter (Trick-)Ski- und Snowboardfahren!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings