Shared room
10 Guests
3 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Easy, spacious accommodation. Great location.

Contact Host

DOPE heARTist Loft...:::Work & Play

The Space
Property type: Loft
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 1:00 PM


Extra people: $25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $25
Weekly Price: $700 /week
Monthly Price: $2000 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
DOPE heARTist Loft...:::Work & Play

9 Reviews

Check In
November 2014

November 2014

October 2014

October 2014

September 2014

September 2014
Response from Charlyn:

Hey Sarah, wow! Great and descriptive. I wish you had mentioned that the toilet stopped working when you and I were texting, and the shower! I did notice the bowl, and there is actually a stopper for the tub, it's just a latch that you turn upwards to stop water from going down the drain.

Regarding the guest that stayed, she was there, because of the late hour that you all pulled into town, but I apologize that she stayed late into the next day. And with regards to me and my children arriving, it would have been no problem for you all to make noise, or be in whatever mode you cared to be in when you arrived back. I suppose I should specify that guests are welcome to be completely free in their time while here, and I will change my description to communicate that.

Also, I don't think I listed the space as having private areas. It's listed as a loft, and all the beds are actually sized precisely. A twin, a full and a queen bed.

Happy you enjoyed whatever part of your stay you enjoyed, apologies for any discomfort. You should have definitely mentioned the problems while we were communicating via text!

September 2014

October 2013

About the Host, Charlyn

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Member since August 2012
Response rate: 50% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
  • Charlyn
  • ERA

    Delicious Ethiopian food. Cheap drinks. Friendly owner and staff. Dive bar meets foreign getaway.
    Poplar St Philadelphia PA

Similar Listings