Piran coast-Apartma Santina 2
Piran coast-Apartma Santina 2

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in firs floor of a house on the Piran coast,near a small snack with fresh sea food and manny other restaurants.
It so close to the seaside, that you can take a long in quite swim in the morning and take a hot shower at home.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

89 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah&Alan User Profile
September 2017
Valter and his family were fantastic! The apartment is perfect and very close to everything including several very good restaurants right on the water. The apartment was very clean, welcoming and comfortable. Valter went above and beyond helping us check in and making us as comfortable as possible. He even arranged to have his very nice son drive us to a (very early) train in Triest (530am). All in all a wonderful experience! Wish we could have stayed the whole summer!

Steffen User Profile
June 2017
Our host ( Valter ) and his mother were very nice and attentive. It was very beautiful in Piran;) Gladly again.
Valter User Profile
Response from Valter:
Thank you too, whenever welkome in our apartment:),Valter
June 2017

Gerhard User Profile
September 2016
Valter has been very responsive and precise in his communication before and during our stay. He welcomed us very personally with all the necessary informations. His flat is how it has been described in the offering. There is only one downside - the fact that there is a new locality in the street below. When they are open, it can be noisy until midnight. On sunday they were closed and we slept very well. We learned afterwords that they HAVE to close at 11 pm - if I would have knowtn this fact, I would have gone down and remindet them. Other than that a perfect price / value location with a very uncomplicated and sympatic host Valter. Overall a good recommendation.
Valter User Profile
Response from Valter:
Thank you.The restaurant should closed at 10.00,but sometimes,in high season,they break the rules...Ever welcme.
September 2016

Brian User Profile
September 2016
We were able to find Valter's apartment easily through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps. We were greeted by his lovely mother and dog, who checked us in to the place. Overall it was a great stay.

Jean-François User Profile
September 2016
Welcome is good, made by his mother only, and by Valter but only by phone - SMS - mail in the site airbnb. For the rest, I gave enough data I think.
Valter User Profile
Response from Valter:
Thank you for everything.I was in Piran during your stay in my apartment,but we did not meet and I did not want to disturb you on you hollidays. Best wishes,Valter
September 2016

Alex User Profile
September 2016
Great location, comfortable bed and very clean. Just what we were looking for! Also really enjoyed meeting Valter's mother, despite a bit of a language barrier. Valter was very responsive and helpful throughout.

Ondrej User Profile
August 2016
Valter is a great host. He made sure we found the place and also helped us find free parking in Piran (not obvious). He's been available during our entire stay and we had a great time.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Koper, SloveniaJoined in July 2013
Valter User Profile

Hi!
My name is Valter.I'm communikative and like to get to know people.
I live in Koper but have apartments in Piran,where lives my mother.
I'm mechanikal engineer,i work as a komercialist.Many years i was a professional snorkelling diver for shells picking up for sale.
I like different kinds of sports-i am also a teacher and president of the windsurfing club,i like music and my favorite dance is salsa.
I have some land and with friends grow our own vegetables,olive oil,wine,etc.
Every man who is connected with the sea,must know how to cook seafood-so am i,but i cook everything else-with a sense of natural and well.
I like to eat and drink well,but also must consume energy,therefore never alone.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings