"Seafront flat with swiming pool"

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Carrer de Blanes, Gavà, Catalonia 08850, Spain

The Space

Gavà Mar. APARMENT FOR RENT IN SEAFRONT WITH SWIMING POOL.
One room for two people (double bed) and one room for three people (bunk bed with double bed on top). Baby crib available on request!
Bright rooms like the rest of the apartment, with wardrobe and Wi-Fi. Living room with TV. Kitchen. Bathroom. There is a fridge, microwave, hair dryer, heating, wifi, cable TV. Sunny terrace with sea views.
The apartment is located on the seafront with PRIVATE ACCES TO THE BEACH. Communal area with swimming pool and garden with trees. Very quiet. PRIVATE PARKING.
Lovely, quiet sandy beach, ideal for walking and relaxing. Close to great beaches for windsurfing, kiteboarding and other water sports. There is also a nudist beach near.
Quiet neighbourhood. Shops, bars, restaurants, and shopping center nearby.
(email hidden) from Barcelona and (email hidden) from the airport. Public transport: bus and commuter train.

Don't think it twice, it's worth it!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Security Deposit: $285
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Nice place, nice flat, perfect location.

    August 2013
  • Carlos and Rosa were the perfect hosts - welcoming, kind and generous. They stayed with us until they had answered all our initial questions, provided directions and notes about lots of local restaurants, shops etc and even guided us by car to the nearest supermarket.
    Their apartment is perfect - amazing location right on the beach and the accommodation is in a block of only 18 apartments, so the pool was also very quiet all week.
    The apartment was well stocked and Carlos & Rosa were so kind as to insist that we helped ourselves to whatever food was in the fridge and cupboards as we needed to - so generous!
    We were catching a late flight home and were concerned that we would have to spend all day wandering round Bacelona, but we needn't have worried - Carlos and Rosa were happy for us to stay in the apartment until the evening, when they came to pick up the keys. THis was a great help and really allowed us to make the most of the final day of our holiday.

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Carols & Rosa a hosts and this apartment as a perfect spot for some well-deserved time away from it all. We will certainly be back!

    Thanks you Carlos & Rosa!

    August 2013
  • So great! Carlos and his girlfriend Rosa were wonderful!! they were great to talk to, and very sweet - they even picked us up and dropped us off at the train station so we didn't have to take a cab! Carlos' apartment is literally right on the beach, and has a beautiful terrace. we had a wonderful time there!!

    August 2012
  • Estancia superagradable. Carlos es una persona tranquila, y que te ofrece su casa y su espacio, muy hospitalario. Estuvimos muy agusto.
    Para Repetir!!!

    August 2012
Per Month
From
$228
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 72 times
Languages
English, Español, Français
School
ceip jose mª ciurana, Salesians Santo Vicenç Dels Horts, Pompeu Fabra University
Work
Therapist
About
Tengo 44 años. Soy español. Soy terapeuta, quiromasajista. Me gusta el teatro, el cine, la música, leer, el futbol, la playa, el sol, cocinar, viajar. Me gustan los viajes no organizados, viajar por mi cuenta, ir a la aventura. Me gusta conocer culturas nuevas, probar comidas diferentes. He viajado a diferentes países: India, Australia, USA, Chile, Brasil, Cuba, Reino Unido, Francia, Portugal, Alemania, Italia. Soy divorciado con una hija de 10 años. I am 44 years old. I am Spanish. I am a therapist and chiromassage. I like going to the theater and to the movies, listening to music, reading, watching football, going to the beach, sunbathing, cooking and traveling. I love independent traveling and adventure. I like discovering new cultures and sampling different foods. I have traveled to different countries: India, Australia, USA, Chile, Brazil, Cuba, UK, France, Portugal, Germany and Italy. I am divorced and I have an nine-year-old daughter.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings