chambre - lit 2 places - 140×190Salon / Cuisine
Flat with terrace, in Borgo center
Flat with terrace, in Borgo center
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment first floor for 2 peoples with terrace (50m²), reserved parking. View East of Borgo. Near Railway Station, 10 min from the airport and 15 min from the Marana beaches. Near shops. WIFI access. Ideal for business travel or holidays.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $284
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Non-exhaustive terms

§ 1 The water, that's life , it is precious : It comes out of the taps is safe to drink , it is requested you to have a reasonable consumption.

§ 2 Living / rules regarding noise : The first and most important rule is that common sense as to respect the neighborhood. Avoid excessive noise or other nuisance at night.

§ 3 various Precautions : All amenities are at your disposal , you are asked to use them.

§ 4 furnishings: furniture and other objects should not be transported out of the housing. Some books and documentation constituting the library should not leave.

§ 5 The case : If applicable , report here during your stay. Immediately notify the owner of any loss and damage occurring , even if it results in no apparent damage .
If you can replace yourself broken items .

§ 6 Maintenance locations : Remember that the apartment must be cleaned and in proper condition on your departure . Household products are available .

§ 7 Parking : The vehicle must be parked at the location marked " RESERVE" provided by the condo, indicated by a number on the ground.

§ 8 Our pets are not allowed .

P.S.
This apartment is no smoking thank you to respect, and not to smoke inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
August 2017
Laure has been a great host that gave us many valuable tipps, was always very helpful and also had a welcome gift for us. The appartment is pretty nice and modern, in a very good condition and with plenty of helpful equipment. It has a nice view and is located near a supermarket and bakery.

Felicia User Profile
June 2017
Laure's place was very well equipped and comfortable and Laure was very nice and helpful in suggesting things to do around the island. We enjoyed our stay in Corsica. Thank you very much Laure.

Clare User Profile
April 2017
Laure is a great host and lots of information was provided before and during my stay. The apartment is lovely, just as the pictures show and in a nice location in Borgo with restaurants / supermarkets in easy reach. I would recommend having a car if you want to get out and about as i did. It's a really great apartment and i would definitely stay here again.

Emma User Profile
September 2016
Laure was the perfect host and the apartment was brilliant! Thank you!

Kathryn User Profile
May 2016
Laure was most kind and helpful from the beginning! The flat is superb in decoration, comfort and cleanliness. You have everything you could want to relax, cook a nice meal even wash your clothing if you want. The location is optimal for exploring the North and East sides of the island and for catching the ferry to leave. No worries, Laure will guide you all the way! Thank you Laure, we will come again. Kathryn and Charley USA

Venkatesh User Profile
March 2016
Laure's apartment is modern and very comfortable. It is also located 10 minutes by foot from the Borgo train station. We enjoyed our stay at her place and would be happy to visit again :)

Brandon User Profile
September 2015
This is a great place to stay! The apartment is virtually brand-new in a newly-developing part of the city that has many conveniences. Laure is a fantastic host and will do more than simply let you stay at her place--she will answer questions, provide ideas, provide literature/documentation/maps/travel guides, and more. She was definitely a valuable addition to our trip. The place is just as she describes it and is in great/new condition. We had a rental car and you can park it in the building's parking lot. There are several restaurants, bakeries, supermarkets, gas, etc. within 5 minute drive. Overally, we would recommend anyone to stay here and hope to cross paths with Laure again someday!

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Borgo, FranceJoined in July 2013
Laure & Fred User ProfileLaure & Fred is a superhost.

Salut ! Je m'appelle Laure, je suis originaire de Toulon (83) dans le Var. J'ai voyagé depuis mon plus jeune age, en tant qu'expat avec mes parents et puis en touriste. Toujours une valise à la main j'ai réussi, il y a maintenant 6 ans à me poser en Corse dans la région Bastiaise. Pourquoi la Corse? Un retour au source bercé par les histoires de ma grand-mère, le boulot qui m'a offert cette possibilité mais je pense surtout que je suis restée grâce aux gens d'ici qui mon adopté. Des amis "frade", des valeurs, une culture... Bref je suis tombée sous le charme !

Je tâche à mon tour d'ouvrir cette possibilité à vous: promeneurs, vacanciers, globetrotteur ! Vous qui aimez sortir des sentiers battus loin des hôtels ou des voyage " tout fait" ... Le temps de quelques jours de balade sur l'île de beauté. Je me ferai un plaisir d'ouvrir la porte de mon appartement pour vous héberger dans les meilleurs conditions. Il y a là de la confiance, de l'échange deux ingrédients indispensables à la réussite d'un séjour.

Quoi de neuf sur mon profil ? Et bien deux annonces m'ont rejoint "Maison avec Jardin, Lucciana (2B)" c'est la petite maison de Frédéric (mon copain) et "Maison de mon enfance, Clumanc (04)" c'est ma maman !

Alors Frédéric, Madeleine et moi même on vous dit à très bientôt !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings