Ingresso
Gallipoli center Corso Roma: wifi, sea 50 meters
Gallipoli center Corso Roma: wifi, sea 50 meters
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is located in the center of Gallipoli, in the heart of the main Corso Roma.
Within walking distance from the apartment you have: bar, tobacconist, railway station, supermarket, bike rental, shops, restaurants and so on.

The space

It can accommodate up to 7 people.
It has a spacious and bright bedroom with a double bed and two balconies, one of which overlooks Corso Roma.
A bedroom with four single beds, a balcony, a wardrobe and a dresser.
The living room is arranged in such a way as to divide the two bedrooms and the sofas that compose it are placed in front of the wall equipped with TV. A sofa bed is available.
The kitchen was renovated in May 2012 and is provided with the necessary.
There is only one small but functional bathroom with shower and washing machine. Bed linen and towels are provided. Wi-Fi network available.
There is also a large free car park outside, close to the train station.
For final cleaning there is no need for anything as long as you leave your home quite clean.
Garbage is regularly disposed of during the stay.
In August it is only rented from Saturday to Saturday.

Guest access

Linen service (full linens and towels) included.
Transfer service available (80 € for Brindisi Papola - Casale airport, 40 € from Lecce station).

Interaction with guests

Living and working in the same building are at your disposal for any event.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Amazingly large flat in a classic, old building. Perfectly located on the central high street and a quick jaunt from the old city and beach. The house may be furnished with quite old stuff, but it kinda adds to the charm. Great balcony view with lots of windows and space for a large family, could do an extended stay there no problem. Gallipoli is a great city!

Manon User Profile
June 2017
We had a great time at Federica's apartment. It is close to everything, 10-15min from the historic center and close to restaurants and bars. The apartment is very well equipped, except there is no A/C which is quite uncomfortable when it is 37°C outside. Federica was a great host, communication was good even though she doesn't speak English and she waited for us at the apartment when we arrived.

Fabien User Profile
June 2017
Appartment well located but becareful it's on the center of Gallipoli and can be noisy on the week end. Frederica was nice. Thanks to her

Inga User Profile
October 2016
Thank you, Federica, for your hospitality and caring. We were lucky to stay in your apartament, everything was as described, I highly reccomend you as a host.

Peter User Profile
October 2016
Lovely stay in Gallipoli. The pictures of the apartment don't do it justice! It's huge! And really homely. Perfectly situated. Thank you for a great stay

Eyal User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is as described, really specious and pleasent, in a great location in Gallipoli (very central and right next to the station). More importantly, Federica made me feel very welcome, gave me directions to some great places, was very attentive and pleasent. Thanks! :)

Luc User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gallipoli, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Federica User Profile

Hi, I'm Federica! I live in Gallipoli, a seaside town in the south of Italy. I own a clothing store that I manage with my sister and I take care of online sales.
I live with two dogs, three cats and a turtle, so I'm never alone.
I love traveling and meeting new people and cultures!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings