Skip to content
Cozy living room with lots of light and a wonderful fireplaceLiving room
Cozy flat, in central and hip neighborhood
Cozy flat, in central and hip neighborhood
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great apartment, in trendy and fun neighborhood! Access to wonderful backyard, and a park just one block away! The world famous Munch museum is only a five minutes walk away, and so is the beautiful botanical garen. There are lots of other great museums close by as well. The metro station is only 3 min. away and will take you downtown within 3 minutes! Lots of cool restaurants and bars in the neighborhood! The apartment is a great spot for single people, couples and people travelling for work.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kris User Profile
September 2016
Cornelia provided detailed and accurate information on how to find the flat and we were met promptly by her representative. The flat was lovely and clean, overall a great experience.

Melody User Profile
September 2016
We loved this beautiful apartment - great place and wonderful helpful host. Great location and would definetly recommend Cornelia's home

Lena User Profile
August 2016
Very nice enviroment, We love the park in this area.

Supriya User Profile
August 2016
It was very good meeting up with Cornelia. She was very prompt in turning up for handing over the keys and she ensured that we have all the information around our stay. It was a great advise to take a cab considering that we were carrying heavy luggage and the approach outlined …

Stéphanie User Profile
August 2016
Emplacement intéressant dans un quartier résidentiel calme et sûr, avec présence d'un épicier et en descendant sur Toyen (Métro super pratique et plaque tournante de la ville) un coop, un kiwi, un marchand de fruits et légumes...tout ce qu'il faut pour se mitonner un petit plat c…

Oslo, NorwayJoined in September 2015
Cornelia User Profile
Living in Norway. Love nature, travelling and skiing.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

The neighborhood

Similar listings