vue du salon depuis la table de la cuisinepoele à bois, non utilisable (pour des raisons de sécurité)
User Profile Image

Intra-Muros 2 rooms linen provided

FranceBrittanySt-Malo
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
506 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Apartment of 70 m² inside the old town, with 2 double beds rooms, very close to the beach and the ramparts, and also all the shops needed.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $110
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

In the heart of the corsair city, situated in 8 rue de la Crosse;

At 10 meters (33 feet) from the ramparts and the Plage de Bon-Secours with its boating center;
At 5 minutes on foot from all kind of shops (bakery, minimarket, pharmacy, bar, restaurant, ...).

Completely renoved in 2010, it 's located on the ground floor in a house divided in 2 appartments : this one and another one on the 1st floor, 35 m² for 2 persons with 1 bedroom.

Calm with its windows double glazing, it consists at the ground floor with fitted out kitchen, 2 sofas & toilets.

On the souplex (the basement fitted out), the bathroom & the 2 bedrooms, each with a double bed, have no windows, but are lighted with glass floor.

Complete with dishes and kitchenware, refrigerator, 4 gascooker, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, vacuum cleaner, iron, television;

Sheets and towels included, washed with an ecological powder, in order to avoid allergy;

Including WIFI.

Guest access

at the entire apartment

Interaction with guests

We will be pleased to welcome you and we should be reachable by phone or mail, and otherwise we work and live at few meters from the flats ...

We wouldn't have the chance to meet you, because we are parents of 2 young children, 3 & 1 years old, and it gives us less time that we would like to welcome you, and also with our work hours it's not easy, because we work in an hotel and a restaurant !!!

The neighborhood

Everything isn't far and our neighbors are very friendly !

Getting around

You will find some parking places at the beginning of "rue de la Crosse", or at "Placitre", or around the Post office.

From Easter to November, when you must pay for the parking, we offer you a card park, and then you just have to find a place, put the card in the machine & put the ticket inside your car !

Otherwise, th station is at 45 minutes walking.
The bus 1, 2, 3 & the Navette Coeur de Ville could leave you near the main gate of the old town called "Porte Saint-Vincent", and then, 10 minutes walking from the appartment.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day).

Nocleaning fee but we thank you to clean the appartment before leaving and remove the sheets from the beds.

If you prefer to pay for it, please tell me at the confirmation in order to increase the rate and it will cost you 50 € more.


If we are not here at your check-in and/or at your check-out, please find or leave the key in the "post" bag, behind the main door, which is always open.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Your Host


Valérie

Valérie

Saint-Malo, France · Joined in July 2012

On dit de moi que j'ai toujours le sourire et que je suis toujours de bonne humeur !

J'ai 36 ans, maman de Nolan 3 ans & Lalie 2 ans, mariée à Frédéric depuis 4 ans.
Je travaille à la réception d'un hôtel situé Intra-Muros.
Mon mari travaille dans un restaurant situé juste à la sortie d'Intra-Muros de la vieille ville.
Nous allons donc travailler à pied et prenons la voiture juste pour emmener les enfants chez leur nounou et faire des courses !

Originaire de Vendée, je suis tombée amoureuse de la Bretagne et de Saint-Malo Intra-Muros.
Je retrouve la vie de village Intra-Muros et nous avons la chance de vivre dans une ville magnifique.
J'espère que vous l'apprécierez autant que moi !

They say that we are always smilling and happy !

I'm 36 years old, mum of Nolan 3 years old & Lalie 2, married to Frédéric since 4 years.
I'm working at the reception desk of a hotel in Intra-Muros.
My husband works in a restaurant just oustise the old city.
We go to our work by walk and we take the car only to bring the children to their nanny and to go to the supermarket !

From Vendée, I felt in love with the Brittany and specially with Saint-Malo Intra-Muros.
I find the atmosphere of a little town in Intra-Muros and we have the cance to live in a wonderful place.
I hope you will appreciate it as much as me !

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections