Room face to south. Bright new room. 房间面对南方。明亮漂亮的新房间。Study table and make up table 学习桌,化妆桌
JapanTōkyō-toAdachi-ku
2 min fm station. 20 min to Ueno.25 min to Tokyo.
User Profile Image


Private room

3 Guests

3 Beds

Private room

3 Guests

3 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
364 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Single family house just built in year 2016. You will have private room in second floor.
- 2 min from station. Station name: Yazaike
- 1 min to convenience store
- Big balcony fully air con private room, 7.5 tatami/ 12.4m2
- FREE high speed wifi (not portable wifi)
- Many children toys if you need
- Bedroom located in 2nd floor. 2 - 3 japanese futon on floor
- Get 8% discount for one week stay and 15% discount for one month stay


The space
The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $9
Security Deposit: $90
Weekly Discount: 8%
Cancellation: Strict

Description
Description

The space

美丽干净新又大的新房间。房东会尽量给您宝贵意见关于东京。

Interaction with guests

Anytime . 24 hours

The neighborhood

It's quiet city, lots of park, you can experience local Japanese life, not far to city.

Getting around

2 min walking to station
1 min walking to convenience store and Japanese restaurant


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM

Do not smoke inside room
Please make sure toilet bowl are clean each time you use e.g.: flush off all poo , pee not split around toilet bowl


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Angeline

Tokyo, Japan · Member since April 2015
Angeline

Hi, I am Angeline. I am stay home mum taking care of 4 and 6 years old children. We love to know friends from difference countries. I am staying in Tokyo 2 years, before moved to Tokyo, I stayed in Singapore and United States. I can speak English, Mandarin, Malay, and Japanese. I wish can see you soon, and definitely you will love to stay my house.
嗨,我是安吉丽。 我留在家里照顾两个4和6岁的孩子。我们很喜欢招呼来自不同国家的朋友。我住在东京的2年,搬到东京之前,我住在新加坡10年和美国5年。我会讲英语,华语,马来语和日语。我希望能很快见到你,你一定会喜欢住在我的房子。

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections