The bedroomThe bedroom
A LOVELY ROOM IN ROME CITY CENTRE

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and bright room in an apartment located in the central area and well served. The apartment is located near the train station Roma Tuscolana, convenient for those arriving from Fiumicino airport, Termini or Trastevere train station.

The space

We rent for a short time a large room in our apartment located in the central neighborhood of San Giovanni in Rome, not far from the historic basilica and the historic center of the capital. The 130 square meter apartment consists of two rooms and a bathroom available to guests. Compose the apartment another room and a bathroom for the exclusive use of the owners.
Located on the ground floor of a newly renovated building, the apartment is safe thanks to the presence of a porter service. We guarantee our guests a pleasant stay.

Guest access

We do not share the kitchen area, but we provide our guests with the use of the fridge.

Interaction with guests

During the day we are often out of work but we are constantly responding via airbnb chat.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

-You can use our wireless for free.
- We don't share the kitchen.
- We admit only guests that reserve the room
- To respect all neighbours, guests are invited to call on the intercom 3 (PAPULI/VISCO) or, in case of any problems, attend on the road and call us ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)). Thank for you support, it's very important for us.
- Check in: 12.00 (phone number hidden) or (phone number hidden)
- Check out: 11.00 (you can leave the key on the table)

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

169 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
September 2017
It's a nice place to stay, good value. The neighborhood is very nice, safe, close to the subway station (about 10 mins walk). Quite a big room. It was nice to see extra stuff like tea, sugar, glasses, cups in the room, probably for the first time as of my AirBnB experience. My only concern is probably about the low water pressure in the shower, which makes it change from hot to cold all the time.

Daniela User Profile
September 2017
Very nice room ans friendly owners. I absolutly recommend this Appartement!

Ximena User Profile
August 2017
Great room, very clean and comfortable. The place is very well connected with public transportation. Emanuela is very helpful and kind :)

Jules User Profile
August 2017
The Appartment was great! We loved the place. Close to public transport and very clean. We would definitly stay there again.

Alyssa User Profile
August 2017
Emanuela was very accommodating. We arrived earlier than expected and she graciously met us in the square near the train station. She provided good recommendations for food nearby and public transportation as well as excellent hospitality.

Асен User Profile
August 2017
Everything was perfect, highly recommended!

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Emanuela and Celeste were friendly always available. Despite being out of the house, they helped me book a last minute taxi. The room is nice and big and the place is in a pretty good location, close to a train station.

This host has 218 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Emanuela & Celeste User Profile

Emanuela, 39 years old, born and raised in Rome, television production specialist and director of an online daily news site.
Celeste, 34 years old, a native of Lecce living in from for the past 15 years, sociologist.
We live together in Casa Gianelli, a spacious apartment located in Villa Fiorelli, a lovely downtown roman neighborhood.
Our favorite and most relaxing activities are traveling, preparing vegetarian cuisine, reading, movies and jogging.
No discrimination of any kind exists in our house, and guests are always welcome.
Respect, courtesy, discretion and cleanliness are our key words.
We typically are out at work during the day, so a quiet house is guaranteed.

Emanuela, 38 anni, nata e cresciuta a Roma, redattrice televisiva e amministratore di un Quotidiano online.
Celeste, 34 anni, Leccese trasferita a Roma da 15 anni, sociologa.
Condividiamo Casa Gianelli, un grande appartamento in un bellissimo e centralissimo quartiere Romano (Villa Fiorelli). Viaggi, cucina vegetariana, lettura, cinema e jogging sono le attività che più ci rilassano.
Nella nostra casa non esistono discriminazioni di nessuna forma e gli ospiti sono sempre i benvenuti.
Rispetto, cortesia, discrezione e pulizia sono le nostre parole d'ordine.
Durante il giorno lavoriamo spesso fuori casa quindi il silenzio è garantito.




Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings