Skip to content
Comfy bedcloset space
Private sunny room - 20 minutes to Manhattan
Private sunny room - 20 minutes to Manhattan
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Restaurants, trendy bars, pharmacy, shops, and best of all the subway. You’ll love my place because its close to anything you'll need and want to get into. Its very home-y and my favorite thing to do is to go rooftop and sip some wine with friends. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $50
Security Deposit $200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- Though smoking is not allowed inside of the house, access to the roof and fire escape is at your disposal for these purposes. No overnight guests, no parties. Kindly wash any dishes used and throw all trash in the designated bins located in the kitchen.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Tara User Profile

I am extremely excited to be your hostess. I have a background in high end customer service and believe in always providing an excellent experience for all clients while under my watch. I enjoy my city and will be more than happy to assist you in any inquiries you have about where to go, how to get there, the best shopping, and restaurants. I, myself enjoy shopping, live music, dining out so I can provide you with the best suggestions. I enjoy traveling, a few of the places I have visited or lived in are Spain (all over) China, and many parts of the Carribean. More than anything else, I live for learning about other cultures, meeting new people, and making new friends. I look forward to meeting you!!!

Languages: English

The neighborhood

Similar listings