Sovrum för två personer/ Bedroom for two personsSovrum för två personer/ Bedroom for two persons
Nice apartment in an area with beautiful nature
Nice apartment in an area with beautiful nature
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to parks, lake, recreation areas. You 'll love my place because of the outdoor space. My accommodation can accommodate couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families ( with children). Good communication to the Gothenburg city center about 20 minutes by tram. Just a few minutes away its a supermarket with good opening hours 06:30–23:30.


Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $24 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Haley User Profile
October 2017
Within walking distance from the tram. Jessica was very friendly and we had a nice stay.

Argus User Profile
August 2016
Jessica is amazing! Everything and any questions you need answered, she will have them all. It's a really safe area and lots of beautiful scenery. A quick tram into the city is also great. Would stay with her again and again! :D Thanks so much Jessica

Mark User Profile
July 2016
Jessica's place was easy, comfortable, and reachable by public transit. The area is safe and quiet. Jessica was easy to communicate with and gave me everything I needed.

Tiziano User Profile
October 2017
Very nice stay, Jessica was kind and everything was clean and perfect, I will come back

Ádám User Profile
August 2017
I slept in the bunk bed room. The room, bathroom and kitchen were very clean, the place was very silent and peaceful. Jessica was very flexible about arriving and leaving. The tram is very close and it is easy to go to the city.

Tommy User Profile
August 2017
Responsive and helpful host. Neat room equipped with a clean bathroom exclusively for guests. The apartment is situated in a quite area with cheap parking area nearby.

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Jessica is worthy being called a super host in deed. She welcomed me in her home with open arms and she is very friendly. Her apartment is close to Public transport which takes you straight to central Gothenburg the most easiest way possible. Thanks for letting me stay, Jessica! For sure an option booking with you the next time I visit Gothenburg. Lots of love and take care /Anna

Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in June 2016
Jessica User Profile

Hi all you nice travelers out there!

My name is Jessica and I live in Gothenburg. I live every other week with my three children, Kim 15 years, Jamie Casey 7 years and 6 years.

I am a social person who likes to meet new people and different cultures. I work as a teacher for adults, and I daily meet people from all over the world.

I am positive in my nature, and I will gladly help with tips on activities, and answer questions as far as I can. I hope to be an accommodating host, which contributes to make the staying as smooth and pleasant as possible for my guests.

Personally, I like walking in the nature, exercising in the gym, cooking, eating, reading books, and hanging out with friends and family.

I have two dream destinations, South Africa and Scotland. I like a writer named Alexander McCall Smith, and he is from Scotland, and writes about Ma Ramotswe, who is the owner of the women's detective agency in Botswana. When you read his books you get a vivid picture of the environments, and the people who live there, creating a craving to see it with my own eyes. I also have links to Scotland because my father was descended from there, but I has never actually been there.

I look forward to traveling more in the future, but until then, I gladly invite the world home to me.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings