Original Art Work and also some curiositiesLiving room
PRIVATE SUITE 1min from PAULISTA AV
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A PRIVATE SPACIOUS ARTSY SUITE 1 BLOCK FROM PAULISTA AVENUE!

NÃO ACEITO LOCAÇÕES PARA FOTOS OU FILMAGENS.

POR FAVOR ENVIE MENSAGEM ANTES DE RESERVAR
PLEASE SEND MESSAGES BEFORE REQUEST TO STAY

SUÍTE PRIVATIVA E ILUMINADA COM VARANDA Á UM QUARTEIRÃO DA AV. PAULISTA!

The space

A Private Spacious Suite available in a comfortable 3 bedroom flat for occasional rent located in one of the top neighborhoods of Sao Paulo close to all things you'll need.

-The location is perfect one block from Paulista Avenue, one of the main avenue of São Paulo and Rua: Augusta famous for shops clubs and bars.

-The flat is very close to the tube (5 minutes)TRIANON/MASP- Consolação - PAULISTA stations are all very close and so all the bus lines you will need to get everywhere. Hospitals and clubs around the area so ambulances are heard.

-Here you'll find all the cultural and touristic attractions as well as the city's main business center. Clubs, restaurants, theaters, cinemas and galleries are the maps attractions of the neighborhood.

The room is big and cozy with lot of sunlight and it's also fresh due to the huge window and a balcony where smoke is permit.

No one apart from the guests go into the room when it's located.

Eat-in kitchen with full amenities, gas range, fridge and cooking supplies.

Smoking is only allowed at the balcony.

The room is only available for at maximum 7 days if you need more days in São Paulo ask me by message.

I don't accept stays for long durations like a year.

The suite is only for two people at maximum.

If you need to leave you luggage to have a walk around the city in while you wait for your flight or bus it's possible to keep here in safe.

Coming from Guarulhos or Congonhas is quite easy with Airport Bus Service it stops in my street at Blue Tree Tower Hotel.

There is a TAXI STOP in front of my building with friendly taxi drivers that make special prices to Guarulhos to my guests.

Prices includ: Wi-Fi, Coffee, Tea, Tooth Paste, Towel, Pillows, Duvet, Hair Dryer, Shampoo, condicioner and liquid soap.

Suíte privada disponível em um apartamento localizado em um dos principais bairros de São Paulo, Cerqueira César, bem perto de tudo que você precisa.


Localização perfeita á um quarteirão da Avenida Paulista, perto de 3 estações de metrô (TRIANON/MASP - Consolação - PAULISTA), e muitas linhas de ônibus para chegar em todos os lugares.

Hospitais e casas noturnas rodeiam o bairro, portanto há ambulâncias e transeuntes na região.

Suíte grande, acolhedora, privativa, fresca e iluminada onde há uma varanda onde fumar é permitido (somente na mesma).

Ninguém entra no quarto sem ser o hóspede enquanto estiver locado.

Todas as comodidades de cozinha e lavanderia (para estadias acima de 5 dias) também podem ser utilizadas.

Só é permitido fumar na varanda!

Locações são geralmente por 7 dias (para estadias maiores por favor entre em contato por mensagem e podemos combinar algo).

Não aceito estadias de longa duração como mensais, semestrais ou anuais.

Número máximo de pessoas por locação: 2.

Guardar as bagagens até o horário dos voos é possível e seguro.

De Congonhas ou Guarulhos ônibus Airport Service para na minha rua, no Hotel Blue Tree Tower.

Há um ponto de Taxi em frente ao prédio, onde os motoristas são de confiança e pode-se combinar horários determinados com eles para o Aeroporto de Guarulhos (para onde fazem preços especiais) ou Congonhas.
Uber também sempre bem vindo e em grande quantidade no bairro.

Wi-Fi
uso das comodidades da cozinha
toalhas
travesseiros
edredom
shampoo
condicionador
sabonete
sabonete líquido
algodão
pasta de dente
secador de cabelo

Guest access

Guest Suite
Living Room
Kitchen

Interaction with guests

I'm always around since I'm a visual artist and work at home in my studio in one of the rooms of the flat. I pass most hours working at the place this made me know all the nice people from AirbnB already.
I'm opened to help the guests any time about going around and all information they need. And don't worry I'm not a nosy person and I leave the guests be like they are chatting more with the ones that like it and respecting the space of the ones that are more quite.

A interação com os hóspedes varia de acordo com a personalidade dos mesmos. Não costumo ser invasiva e o quarto tem total privacidade em relação á outros cômodos da casa. Trabalho em um deles onde é meu atelier, sendo assim estou a maior parte do tempo á disposição para tirar dúvidas e ajudar com taxis e quaisquer informações. Já tive inúmeras e diferentes interações e até mesmo passeios com hóspedes e aprecio todos da mesma forma, os introvertidos e os extrovertidos.

Other things to note

The cats are mostly in my bedroom not bothering who doesn't really love cats. They're quite as well.

Os gatos ficam a maior parte do tempo em meu quarto e não incomodam com barulho.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM

No parties allowed!
No smoking allowed inside the flat!
No additional guests allowed!
Don't leave your shoes at the living room or at the entrance of the flat
It's not allowed to bring friends to the apartment!
Do not drink or put mugs on the sofa
Do not leave the lights of the bedroom and the balcony on when you're away for long hours. PLEASE.
Washing Machine use above 4 days staying.
And pay extra attention always to the doors of the building at ground floor. PLEASE.


Não deixar sapatos na entrada da sala ou espalhados pela mesma
Não beber ou deixar xícaras/copos em cima do sofá
Festas não são permitidas, assim como trazer pessoas ao apartamento!

Tomar EXTRA cuidado com as portas e portão do prédio. Sempre que entrar e sair certificar-se de que estão FECHADAS.
Uso de máquina de lavar roupa após 4 dias de estadia, pois a cidade de São Paulo encontra-se em alerta de falta de água.

Não deixar que ninguém entre com você sem que esteja com a chave na mão.

Não deixar a luz do quarto ou da varanda acesas quando não estiver em casa. POR FAVOR

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

149 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soraya User Profile
July 2017
My stay was great! Luciana has really thought about everything :) It's my first time on Airbnb and it couldn't have been better! Location, cleanliness, the apartment, communication... everything was spotless! Thanks a lot!

Breno User Profile
June 2017
Luciana's place is great! Close to Av. Paulista, where you basically have everything, including restaurants, malls, coffee shops and public transport that gets you everywhere. The apartment is very comfortable, clean, it has a private bathroom which is super nice. Luciana is also super friendly, and we had some nice conversations during breakfast. And her cats are adorable :) Definitely recommended
Luciana User ProfileLuciana is a superhost.
Response from Luciana:
Obrigada Breno! Sempre bem vindo!
June 2017

Alan User Profile
May 2017
Great apartment with a very friendly and helpful host. Sao Paulo is a really big and intimidating city, so it is great to have a friend with some local knowledge and Luciana provides this willingly. The location is great, just a 3 min walk to Paulista Avenue and about 5 mins from the closest Metro stop. Also, if you take the bus from the GRU Airport, it stops just outside Luciana's place.

Aroa User Profile
March 2017
Luciana is very kind, her cats too and the location of the suite is perfect.
Luciana User ProfileLuciana is a superhost.
Response from Luciana:
Sempre bem vindos!
March 2017

Martin User Profile
March 2017
I can only say the best about the stay @ Luciana's place. Helpful, supportive, and very dedicated to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Also room and bathroom ...everything fine. The flat with all the art is amazing.
Luciana User ProfileLuciana is a superhost.
Response from Luciana:
Thank you Martin! You're always welcome here!
March 2017

Scott User Profile
February 2017
This was my return visit to Luciana's home and I was just as pleased as the first visit. Thank you Luciana!! :)
Luciana User ProfileLuciana is a superhost.
Response from Luciana:
Thank you Scott! Hope to see you again!
February 2017

Trond-Olav User Profile
January 2017
Luciana is a great host and went out of her way to allow us entering in the middle of the night due to some flight issues. The place is sentrally located and Luciana is very helpful.
Luciana User ProfileLuciana is a superhost.
Response from Luciana:
Thank you Trond! You and Wanessa are great! Always welcome!
January 2017

São Paulo, BrazilJoined in July 2013
Luciana User ProfileLuciana is a superhost.

Hi! I'm Luciana and I'm a visual artist that have a spare suite to rent in my flat where I LIVE AND WORK. Ozzy and Tina live with me they're two lovely cats that's stay at my bedroom most part of the time.
I like traveling a lot and I'm very curious about cultures so I'd like know more people from Planet Earth.
I llived abroad so my communication in english is fluent.
My work space is at home so my guests can have a taste of my art and some other curiosities hanged over the flat every week I put something new on the wall... I always have friends coming around to chat, tea or pizza so this is a Happy House!

I LOVE music arts cats and sports
Please send messages before going for reservation

Oi! meu nome é Luciana, e tenho uma suíte privativa com varanda há um quarteirão da Av. Paulista e da Rua Augusta para locação. Amo viajar e conhecer culturas e pessoas de diferentes partes do mundo. Sou artista visual e moro no coração de São Paulo, no bairro onde nasci. Amo minha cidade e tenho prazer em mostrar e ou dar boas direções de como aproveitá-la da melhor maneira possível.
Ozzy e Tina são dois gatos que vivem comigo, muito tranquilos, dormem a maior parte do tempo e são muito amistosos.
Trabalho em casa, por isso quase sempre estou á disposição para sanar duvidas.

Amo esportes, pets, música e artes

NÃO ACEITO LOCAÇÕES PARA FOTOS OU FILMAGENS.

Envie mensagem antes de reservar, esperar minha resposta e uma conversa. Nunca aceito reservas sem conversar com interessados, portanto não apertem em reservar sem antes conversar, especialmente os que não tem perfil completo ou informações breves de quem sejam , assim como fotos do rosto do hóspede, não de crianças ou animais de estimação.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings