Skip to content

Prestige apt nearPonteVecchio+bikes

Serena User Profile
Serena

Prestige apt nearPonteVecchio+bikes

Entire apartment
5 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The space

The apartment is located in Via Maggio, one of the most prestigious street of Florence. In two minutes walk, you can reach some of the most important florentine monuments such as Ponte Vecchio, Pitti Palace and Santo Spirito and the most elegant shops like Ferragamo, Gucci, Pucci, Prada, ect....
This area, that is one of the most appreciated by florentines and tourists for its charming activity, offers also fine restaurants and bars as well as the famous central markets, and a variety of shops for your convenience.
The flat is located in an anchient building and it was recently renovated. It has one big doble bedroom, a leaving room with sofabed and fire place, a fully equipped kitchen, two completed bathrooms and a wardrobe.
As you can see from pictures there high ceilings and prestigius forniture and decorations.
The bedroom overlooks an internal coutyard which is very quiet and bright.
Towels and bed linen are available. I'm sure you'll feel confortable and sorrounded by ancient florentine history.
Two bikes are available for your stay.
Internet is cable, wifi is very spotty due to thick walls of the building.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

206 Reviews

Hosted by Serena

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Serena User Profile
271 Reviews
2 References
Sono nata a Firenze, dove vivo con la mia famiglia. Sono Architetto libero professionista In passato ho amato molto viaggiare e vivere all'estero, ora gli impegni familiari e lavorativi mi hanno reso più stabile, ma spero non troppo a lungo. Aiuto mia madre ad affittare il suo…
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM and check out by 11AM