Skip to content
Entire apartment

Spacious Cosy appartment & Garden. Great location!

Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie

Spacious Cosy appartment & Garden. Great location!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Lovely apartment with all facilities you need located in 'de Pijp'. De Pijp is an authentic and nice cultural neighbourhood near the famous Albert Cuyp market, lots of restaurants, markets, musea, events and facilities. (Website hidden by Airbnb) The apartment comes with 2 very friendly cats. Pablo&Gomez(brothers). Therefor we are looking for catlovers and in return we offer a local unique experience for a friendly price!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Iron
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants - There is no crib present, but if you bring one it would be fine!
No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Yilsa User Profile
Yilsa
July 2016
Stephanie's flat was perfectly located! we were able to rent bikes and get around easily. Her flat was spacious and comfortable. She and her sister were very easy to communicate with. Will definitely stay when I'm ever in Amsterdam again.
Adrien User Profile
Adrien
August 2017
Nice location and cosy flat, I recommend it for your weekends in Amsterdam !
Celyne User Profile
Celyne
April 2017
I really enjoyed staying in Stephanie's place. The location is perfect. The area is fun, and the tram is a few steps away. I rented a bicycle and could visit everything easily.
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
January 2017
Stephanie's place is in a really great location - De Pijp is an awesome neighbourhood, with many cute cafes, nice shops and bars. To get to the center, the tram is really close by. I was in Amsterdam for a conference at the RAI and that is also really convenient to reach from Ste…
Poppy User Profile
Poppy
August 2016
Stephanie was a lovely host, really easy to communicate with and attentive to our needs even when she was on holiday. The flat is in a really great location, clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Pablo and Gomez are such friendly cats! We loved looking after them! I…
Eric User Profile
Eric
April 2018
Apparemment idéalement situé sur la ligne numéro 4 du tramway ... à 10 minutes de la place du Dam et 30 minutes de l'aéroport .
Mélody User Profile
Mélody
December 2017
Nous avons passé trois jours chez Stephanie. Nous ne l'avons pas rencontré personnellement car elle était en voyage à ce moment-là, pour autant nous n'avons manqué de rien, la communication avec Stephanie a été parfaite et rapide, avec beaucoup d'indications, si bien que nous nou…

Hosted by Stephanie

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2016
Stephanie User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Hi my name is Stephanie 27 years old and live in Amsterdam. Love to travel, exploring different cultures and meet new people.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings