Skip to content
Macaow rom titi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: my house will charm you, because it is very close to the beaches, and the; town I am in the center of both places, the city center, parks, incredible views, restaurants and food, art and culture apart from the daily visit of limpets and monkeys. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers, families (with children), large groups and pets.
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: mi casa te va a encantar,por que esta muy cerca de las playas ,y el; pueblo estoy en el centro de ambos lugares ,, el centro de la ciudad, parques, increíbles vistas, restaurantes y comida, arte y cultura a parte de la visita diaria de lapas y monos. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios, familias (con hijos), grupos grandes y mascotas.

The space

the accommodation does not include food services such as breakfast and dinner is for a separate price to combine with the host.
translated by Google

el alojamiento no incluye los servicios de alimentacion como desayuno y cenas es por precio separado a combenir con el anfitrion.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Cable TV
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM

la ora de entrada esta sujetra al anfitrion o llamar antes de su salida del bar o restaurant para esperar su llegada a casa

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - el baño y la ducha son compartidos
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 6 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2015
Aldo User Profile

Hello My name is Aldo and I consider myself a very friendly person very sociable and very attentive help the person who was waiting for that me I'm local to the area 43 years of living here and I love to receive people and able to serve as necessary to your stay pleasant and my house please If you have questions feel free to ask me questions needed to help thank you and welcome.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings