La terrasse est bien agreable  en soiree.La fenêtre de la chambre donne sur la terrasse privée.


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
20 travelers saved this place

About this listing

This is my haven, I love to relax here and to share it with my friends, old and new. When travelers stay a few nights, it helps me see the city and the country with different perspective, and it also gives a feeling of being myself on holiday.
The place is full of light and very quiet at night, the better to rest.
Enjoy the terrace and feel free to pet the cat.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict

Description
Description

The space

Nice room with a new 140x200 bed and mattress.
The window opens to the terrace.

Guest access

Except from my own bedroom, you will have access to the whole flat.
Living room with an american kitchen, bathroom with bath, terrace ... enough space to relax and enjoy your stay.

Interaction with guests

Whenever possible, I will enjoy a little chat.

The neighborhood

The flat is in a new building in a residential neighborhood, very quiet at night, at a walking distance from the center.
Bars, taverns and supermarkets nearby.

Getting around

The flat is at walking distance from the train station.
City bus 3 passes in front of the building.

Other things to note

If you travel by bike, you may enter your bike inside the flat or onto the terrace.
Please note that a hairy cat lives there, so the flat is not allergies friendly, despite the cleaning.
Please arrive before 21.00 and do not come back home after 23.30 when you go out.
Keep the flat clean.
Do not smoke inside the flat, you may use the terrace.
It is a street level flat, so please shut doors and windows before going out.
Please do not make noise between 22.00 and 9.00 and respect the neighbours.
Do not invite guests in the room or in the flat.
No heavy drinking, no drugs, no loud music will be tolerated.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM.

Merci d'arriver avant 21:00, et de ne pas rentrer apres 23h30 lorsque vous sortez.
Gardez-l'appartement propre et sortez vos poubelles, merci.
Soyez gentil avec le chat, il est timide.
Logement non fumeur, mais vous pouvez utiliser la terrasse.
Puisque c'est un rez-de-chaussée, fermez portes, fenêtres et volets en votre absence.
Merci de ne pas faire de bruit entre 22H et 9H.
Pas d'invité dans l'appartement ni dans la chambre, merci.
Soyez discret en entrant dans l'appartement pour ne pas deranger les voisins.
Fêtards s'abstenir.


Availability
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Hosted by Gwen

Huesca, Spain · Member since December 2013
Gwen

French global nomad, I've lived in 6 countries so far and visited many more.
Last year in Canada, this one in Aragon, Spain, and happy as a bird !
I'm interested in people, culture, arts, nature.
I like all travel experiences and especially meeting people.
I am a calm, ever smiling, easy going person.
What else ? I'm not sure one lifespan will be enough ... but I'm trying to make the most of it !
And I could not live without ... let me see, cats, mountains, books, love, sun ...

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections