Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
48 travelers saved this place

About this listing

My place is close to restaurants, cafes, grocery stores, banks, buses, the subway and the Yorkdale mall. The house is in a lovely, quiet residential neighbourhood with lots of trees and gardens. Great for early morning runs or evening strolls. There's also a great community centre very close by where you can go for a swim or workout. If you're a single or a couple or travelling with a furry friend, come and stay here.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $31
Security Deposit: $155
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Moderate
Weekend Price: $31 / night

Description
Description

The space

My home has been completely renovated from top to bottom. Everything is brand new!

Guest access

Please make yourselves at home but care for my home as if it is yours.

Interaction with guests

I live in the house as well and I do have a full time job, so how often we see each other will depend on our schedules. I'm happy to talk, give directions or advice.

The neighborhood

It is quiet and safe and pretty.

Getting around

Yes. Subway a 15 minute walk and busses in every direction within a 5 minute walk.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 2PM

- No parties please.
- Please keep the public areas neat, keep noise down after 11:00 PM,
-please don't invite anyone to the house without checking with me.
-Pet friendly for small well behaved pets.


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Hosted by Gabriella

Toronto, Canada · Member since January 2013
Gabriella

Friendly and easy going. I love to travel and experience new places.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections