Skip to content
Entire apartment

Victoria apartment with free parking,Málaga centre

Freshlanding

Victoria apartment with free parking,Málaga centre

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Victoria apartment in Málaga centre with parking is newly renovated flat on beautiful Victoria's street. Quiet apartment near by the Plaza de la Merced and historical city centre of Málaga. Malagueta beach is only 15 minutes walk away.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Heating
Iron
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
March 2018
The apartment was sparkling clean and very spacious— just what we needed for our party of 6 (including two children). Located very centrally, we were able to easily walk to wherever we were going. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. I’d advise not to …
Freshlanding User Profile
Response from Freshlanding:
Thank you so much for your lovely review, Stephanie. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again and we send our very best wishes from Málaga.
March 2018
Jody User Profile
Jody
December 2017
The location was awesome and the space was perfect for our family of 5. The 2nd shower did not work but we made it work.
Freshlanding User Profile
Response from Freshlanding:
Thank you so much for your review, Jody. We apologize for shower inconvenience. We would like to inform that is fixed and works perfectly. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again and we send our very best wishes from Málaga.
December 2017
Cindi User Profile
Cindi
September 2017
Pros: The location is fantastic. You can eat at any restaurant in a 5 block radius and they're all tasty. 10 - 15 minute walk to anything in town, 20 - 30 minute walk to the beach. The staff was initially very helpful and allowed u to drop our bags off early. They also held our…
Freshlanding User Profile
Response from Freshlanding:
Dear Cindi. We appreciate the time and effort you have spent to share your review. We apologize for the shower inconvenience. As the accident happened on Saturday´s evening there were no plumbers available till Monday morning. Shower was fixed and it is working perfectly. Please note that apartment have 2 bathrooms. Due to shower accident you had second bathroom for use. We have refunded you huge amount for the inconvenience. Please read carefully description of the apartment. We offer basic essentials - toilet paper, towels and hand soap. No shampoo, shower gel or conditioner is offered. You have either mixed up with services with another apartment you have booked for your vacations.
September 2017
Lee User Profile
Lee
June 2017
Very spacious and comfortable. Each of the three bedrooms, as well as the living room, have their own individual air conditioning unit. Zero street noise in the three bedrooms because they're in the back of the apartment, away from the main street. Very little street noise in the…
Freshlanding User Profile
Response from Freshlanding:
Thank you for your lovely review Lee. Looking forward to welcoming you back the next time to our apartment.
June 2017
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
February 2017
This apartment is spacious and a great accommodation for 6 people. It was very clean and the kitchen was stocked with essentials. Towels were provided as well and overall it was a fairly quiet apartment. The hot water runs out quickly so you must plan showers accordingly. The dou…
Freshlanding User Profile
Response from Freshlanding:
Thank you for your lovely review, Jennifer. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time to our apartment.
February 2017
Robyn User Profile
Robyn
May 2018
We enjoyed our stay, location was great. Amenities were good. Very spacious living, dining and kitchen area. 2 good bathrooms. Baby cot, highchair and baby chair were awesome extras that were really handy when travelling with babies. Good communication from hosts.
Freshlanding User Profile
Response from Freshlanding:
Thank you so much for your lovely review, Robyn. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again and we send our very best wishes from Málaga.
May 2018
Anna User Profile
Anna
March 2018
Host is very good in contacting with the guests. Location is very good - for center and beaches. Please note that garage is not good for any car bigger then probably Smart.
Freshlanding User Profile
Response from Freshlanding:
Thank you so much for your review, Anna. We are glad that you liked the apartment and enjoyed your stay. Parking spot is for medium/small car. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again and we send our very best wishes from Málaga.
March 2018

Hosted by Freshlanding

Malaga, SpainJoined in August 2012
Freshlanding User Profile
1188 Reviews
2 References
Verified
We are a couple living in Malaga and willing to rent apartments and rooms in our flat. Pedro is Spanish from Malaga and Lasma is Latvian. We love to travel and to meet new people, learn new cultures. We love to exchange cooking lessons with our guests and enjoy a wine together. …
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings