Skip to content

Cosy Central Chamonix Apartment

Anaële is a superhost.
Anaële

Cosy Central Chamonix Apartment

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Anaële is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Recently renovated, absolutely clean and comfortable.
Lovely view from the balcony, perfect for quiet breakfast outside :)

Apartment accessible really easily :
- by car : it is at the entrance of Chamonix
- by bus : Chamonix bus terminal is in front of my building
- by shuttle from Italy, Geneva : shuttle terminal is also in front of my building.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

237 reviews
Communication
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Value
4.8
Frankie User Profile
Frankie
January 2020
We enjoyed our stay at Anaële’s place. It was very convenient to the bus station. Restaurants, supermarkets, shops, and the major sightseeing areas were accessible within short walking distance. The apartment had everything we needed for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Highly…
Fernanda User Profile
Fernanda
December 2019
I am here at this location, and intend to go back! All very well organized, clean and great location with stunning views from the living room window. Thank you, I was very happy.
Anaële User Profile
Response from Anaële:
merci beaucoup Fernanda , à bientôt :)
December 2019
Colton User Profile
Colton
November 2019
Awesome and cozy apartment with great amenities. Would recommend
Anaële User Profile
Response from Anaële:
thank you so much Colton :)
November 2019
Josie User Profile
Josie
October 2019
The location is great, very close to the bus station and convenient to get to town. Self check-in process was very easy and clear.
Anaële User Profile
Response from Anaële:
thank you very much Josie :)
October 2019
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
October 2019
Awesome stay and visit! 100% recommend staying here. 10 minute walk from anything you’d need in chamonix, and really nice space
Anaële User Profile
Response from Anaële:
thank you so much Kelly :)
October 2019
Chelsea User Profile
Chelsea
October 2019
Anaele’s place is small but homey. It’s a good location for everything in Chamonix. We didn’t have a car, and we were able to walk everywhere. It’s right in front of the bus station, so if you come into town that way, it would be very convenient.
Anaële User Profile
Response from Anaële:
thank you very much Chelsea :)
October 2019
Lee User Profile
Lee
August 2019
It’s a nice yet small place. 3 of us was almost too much but we were in the room so infrequently except to sleep the close quarters did not matter much. The washer/dryer was a wonderful thing to have after many sweaty days of hiking! The location is perfect. Walking distance to…
Anaële User Profile
Response from Anaële:
than you Lee :)
August 2019

Hosted by Anaële

Chamonix, FranceJoined in September 2015
Anaële User Profile
360 Reviews
Verified
Anaële is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Je suis kinésithérapeute, née à Annecy et tombée amoureuse de Chamonix où je réside depuis plusieurs années. J'aime voyager, faire des rando, du tennis, de la danse ; bref j'ai la bougeotte ! J'aimerais que les gens se sentent chez moi comme s'ils étaient chez eux !
Interaction with guests
I live in Chamonix since 5 years and was born in Annecy. It will be a pleasure for me to help you during your stay : - to find activities to do in Chamonix : restaurants, parties, cinema, sports ... - to explain you places to see, to visit and discover in Chamonix and the…
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 5:00 PM
Checkout: 9:00 AM
Self checkin with lockbox
Check-in
After 5:00 PM
Checkout
9:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home