Entire home/apt

2 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Entire home/apt

2 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
43 travelers saved this place

About this listing

2 bedroom cosy apartment with small kitchenette
Ensuite shower
Fully wood flooring throughout.
Heating in all rooms
Kitchenette with Nespresso machine/kettle/toaster/fridge.
Living area with sofa and TV.
Access to patio and garden with seating area.

Location close to centre 10 min bus ride.
Gatwick 30min car.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible

Description
Description

The space

Great indoor space offering two large single rooms could sleep three at an extra cost.

Brighton cosy and warm.

Clean wood flooring throughout.
Access to open garden space with under covered patio seating area.

Guest access

Own entrance with free car park spaces and off street parking

Interaction with guests

They are welcome to visit our family anytime

The neighborhood

Quite respected area close to shops and town centre park and ride bus 3 minutes away town centre 10/15 minutes away.

Large park 5 min walk
Beach 15 mins

Getting around

Park and ride every 10 minutes next door to sports track open to all public

Other things to note

Sorry if you can see two cancellations this is a minor error in miscommunication between hosts.

I'm an host and welcoming person love having people in our home from all over the world and we welcome all.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 3PM

Music can be played but not in full volume and not late at night to respect our local neighbours aswell as our family.


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Anna

Brighton, United Kingdom · Member since January 2015
Anna

My name is Anna, I am in my 40s married to my husband Richard. We both have two beautiful young well behaved girls Sofia and Alessia who are in full time education.
I work part time as a PA assistant for a fashion design company in Brighton.
I speak fluent Italian and English, and we welcome all nationalities long or short stay.
We have a beautiful apartment with its own entrance - all brand new with a large garden and patio area.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections