Terrasse a cote du salon
*** Nice pool and amazing views***
*** Nice pool and amazing views***

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ideal for families, 15 away from Sitges and Villafranca, you can go to the beach, walk into the Natural parc, have a siesta, drink cava while enjoying the sunset...

The space

The house has been finished in July 2013.
There is a lot of light an amazing view on the Natural Parc of Garraf and sunset.
15 minutes from Sitges where you can enjoy nices beaches and walks towards the Church.
On the North, Villafranca de Penedes is also 15 minutes away with local wine and food producers.
The house is ideal for couple of family, to chil out and walk/cycle in the parc.
The children can play in the garden or on the terrasse.
What I personnally like the most about the house is the amazaing sunset on the mountains every evenings...
Let us know if you need any more info :)
Marta and Sylvain

Guest access

You will have access to the whole house and garden as if it was your house.

Interaction with guests

If we are around, we'll be glad to share with you and give you all the tips you need.
If not, you'll always have our contact to call or email us.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 97
Security Deposit: 363
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Treat the place as if it was yours :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Olivella, SpainJoined in June 2013
Sylvain User Profile

Buenos días,
Con Marta, llevamos 6 años en Catalunya y nos gusta recibir gente y compartir experiencias.
Nos encanta la naturaleza como alternativa a la vida en Barcelona.
Intentamos viajar a menudo pero siempre contentos de volver :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Polski
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings