Skip to content
Entire house

Awesome Water Front Home 4 Bedrooms & 4 Bathrooms!

Awesome Water Front Home 4 Bedrooms & 4 Bathrooms!

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths

You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the light, the neighborhood, the unbelievable views, the comfy bed, and the big open kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Air conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

9 Reviews

Des User Profile
January 2018
The house was beautiful. Herbert was very helpful. He responded back quickly.
Mitchell User Profile
July 2017
Stayed here for my friends bachelor party. Perfect location, we could get anywhere we needed to with Uber for less than $20. Best part was being able to keep our group of 7 together in the same place rather than have separate rooms. Would stay here again!
Matthew User Profile
July 2017
It's a great house and Herbie was great host. House was close enough to everything that rides were very cheap. My friends and I had a great time
Keith User Profile
June 2017
This house is a great rental. It was beutiful, clean, spacious, and like 5 minutes from Harrah! We had blast! Will definitely be using this spot again!
Daniel User Profile
May 2017
Landlord failed to disclose flood zone as required to by state law. Twice a day, there was a foot of water in the street. Multiple cars were flood damaged and house was not accessible during the several hours of flooding twice a day.
Herbert (Herbie) User Profile
Response from Herbert (Herbie):
Daniel, I am very sorry that there was flooding while you stayed at the home. Any waterfront property can flood in the wrong weather conditions. It is unfortunate that you did not make me aware of this during your stay when I could have done something about it. I actually reached out to you mid-stay to make sure everything was OK, and you did not return my message, so I assumed your stay was going well. It is even more unfortunate that your response was to trash the house the way you did, and you even stated in writing that you did so! I find it interesting that you only mentioned having flooding issues after I confronted you about the damage you did to the home. I have documented everything with AirBnB.
May 2017
Fred User Profile
May 2017
Herbie is a highly responsive host who's main objective is your comfort while occupying his beautiful, clean and well furnished townhouse! This man goes above and beyond what is necessary to insure everything you need is accessible to you.
Cara User Profile
September 2016
The property is beautifully situated right on the water. Perfect distance from the resorts.
Herbert (Herbie) User Profile
Response from Herbert (Herbie):
Glad you had a good time! And thanks for being such great guests! All the best to you...
September 2016


Hosted by Herbert (Herbie)

Atlantic City, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Herbert (Herbie) User Profile
50 Reviews
Herbert (Herbie) is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a young professional, and I love boats, skiing, nightlife and good food!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings