la camera da letto 17 mqil soggiorno
ItalyLazioRoma
2 bedrooms, living +garden 30 'to Colosseum x 4/6

Entire home/apt

7 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds
ItalyLazioRoma
2 bedrooms, living +garden 30 'to Colosseum x 4/6


Entire home/apt

7 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

7 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1660 travelers saved this place

About this listing

On the ground floor an apartment without barriers for 4/6 people: two double bedrooms (200x160); living room with double sofa bed and dining table; kitchenette with induction hob, microwave and toaster; the bathroom with shower. The garden is equipped with a swing and a table with 6 chairs. Tram 8 port 15 'in Trastevere and 20' at the Palazzo Venezia. From here with 10 'walk you are at the Coliseum. A 3 tram stops away is the Trastevere station from where trains depart for Fiumicino


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 11%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

The holiday home is located on the ground floor and consists of kitchenette, two bedrooms - furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe, two bedside tables - and in a living room with a dining table and a double sofa bed. In the rooms there is air conditioning. The bathroom has a shower, sink, toilet and bidet. A beautiful flower garden, equipped with table, chairs, umbrella and chairs, allows thanks to the climate of Rome, very mild, eating out during almost the whole year.

Guest access

Guests have access to a microwave, refrigerator, toaster, coffee-machine and electric moka, line wifi.

Interaction with guests

The holiday house is located on the ground floor of the building where I live and work, so I'm definitely present for check in and check out and I'm always available for any need or request.

The neighborhood

The holiday house is situated in the Monteverde neighborhood very close to the center of Rome, rich in parks: Villa Pamphili, the largest public villa in Rome, is 1.2 km, the Janiculum, with its historic cannon firing at noon and a view over the city, and Villa Sciarra, delicious giardino.Nella area there are many shops, restaurants and major hospitals: St. Camillo (400 meters), Forlanini, Spallanzani and the Child Jesus (specializing in pediatrics).
The Fair of Rome is easily accessible by train leaving the station Trastevere (from home to the station 3 tram stops 8; from the station to the Fair is a train every 30 ', traveling time 17')

Getting around

The road is crossed by several public transport. particularly
- The tram 8, with fast traveling and passing every 3 'leads (on a fast track and therefore no risk of traffic) in 20' to Piazza Venezia, Rome city center.
- The same tram door in 10 'in Trastevere, the heart of Roman nightlife.
- bus H, which passes in front of the house, runs to Termini station, where he also reached the shuttle from the airport of Ciampino Airport.
- Bus 719 conducts instead to the Ostiense station, the popular Testaccio district, full of bars and clubs and at Eataly, the temple of Italian gastronomy.
- Three stops by tram 8 (5 ') lead to the Trastevere train station where trains coming from Fiumicino Airport, and from where convenient subway trains leading to St. Peter's Square and the Vatican, at the Stazione Tiburtina and Ostiense Station, the two stations where arrive train Italo.

Other things to note

My Holiday House is recognized by the City of Rome with the name IL GIARDINO DI MONTEVERDE (Protocol No. QA / of 12/09/2014)

They are at guests' disposal to provide information regarding:
- Means of transport
- Taxi (possibility to get in touch with drivers for pick up)
- Access to museums and monuments
- Choice of restaurants


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

There are no special rules, except those dictated by the sense of courtesy and respect.
You can not smoke in the house but only in the garden. pets are allowed.
Roma Capitale has established a city tax for each night spent in the structures of the city: EUR 3.5 per night per person (maximum 10 nights). The fee can be paid in cash at the end of the stay, directly to tourist accommodations that release a nominative receipt of payment. should not pay children up to 10 years, those who accompany patients for health reasons, the staff of the State Police and other armed forces. For info: call 060608 or visit the website (Capitolina Assembly Resolution No. 44 of 24 July 2014)


Safety features
Safety card
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

144 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in May 2013
Ortensia User Profile

Napoletana di nascita, romana di adozione.
Ho una piccola casa editrice.
Le nostre pubblicazioni riguardano soprattutto il turismo, con qualche incursione in altri territori (enogastronomia, benessere, poesia).
Ho 61 anni, tre figli, e nel tempo libero leggo, vado al cinema, faccio la turista, a Roma o altrove.
Mi piace cucinare e mangiare bene, perchè considero il cibo un mezzo di comunicazione straordinario.

Neapolitan by birth, Roman by adoption.
I have a small publishing house.
Our publications are mainly in the tourism, with forays into other territories (food & wine, wellness, poetry).
I am 61 years, three children, and in his spare time I read, I go to the movies, do the tourist, in Rome or elsewhere.
I love to cook and eat well, because I consider the food a unique means of communication.

Napolitain de naissance, romain par adoption.
J'ai une petite maison d'édition.
Nos publications sont principalement dans le tourisme, avec des incursions dans d'autres territoires (food & wine, bien-être, de la poésie).
J'ai 61 années, trois fils, et dans mon temps libre, je lis, je vais au cinéma, je fais du tourisme, à Rome ou ailleurs.
J'aime cuisiner et bien manger, parce que je considère la nourriture, un moyen unique de communication.

Napolitana de nacimiento, romana de adopción.
Tengo una pequeña editorial.
Nuestras publicaciones se encuentran principalmente en el turismo, con incursiones en otros territorios (comida y el vino, el bienestar, la poesía).
Tengo 61 años, tres hijos, y en el tiempo libre leo, voy al cine, hacer el turista, en Roma o en otra parte.
Me encanta cocinar y comer bien, porque considero que la comida un medio único de comunicación:

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet